UHC Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

salisburyrugcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
They came right on time. They did an amazing job cleaning our carpets and sofa and game me tips on how to keep my hardwood and tiles floor clean and shiny. They are very friendly and I really like their work.
R
4 months ago
Great customer service, high quality service.
R
4 months ago
Great customer service, high quality service.
C
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly service, great work and had everything finished in a timely manner! Works well with your schedule!
J
4 months ago
Carpet cleaned
I highly recommend, fantastic job, very professional and my carpet looks great...thank you I will be telling everyone I know!
S
4 months ago
High quality, excellent work. Polite, hardworking young men.
Would highly recommend to family and friends. Arrived in a timely manner and completed work efficiently.
J
5 months ago
Awsome job !
Response from UHC Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
We thank you for having us .!!!!
K
6 months ago
Wonderful service , carpets look amazing!
Very happy with how my carpets look and smell! They got up old stains other providers couldn't! Super professional and friendly. Pricing was great too. Thank you!
Response from UHC Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
your welcome !!!!Thanks for having us
B
6 months ago
High quality service
I was extremely pleased with the service I had done. My carpets looked amazing and smelled great! Thanks for doing such a great job. And I wil be sure to call when Needed again!
Response from UHC Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you ,it was a our pleasure
M
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and effective!
We were extremely pleased with the professionalism and results from Ultimate Home Care. We had our carpets cleaned once before but the vendor didn't clean to our satisfaction. UHC came in and addressed all of the areas of concern. We will definitely hire them again!
Response from UHC Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you , we aim to please our costumers