UHQ Construction

Roofer

3209 W Smith Valley Rd

Suite 134-2

Greenwood, IN 46142

General Contractors License: GL1500250
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roofbuilderindianapolisindiana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Unrushed Honest Construction!
While roofing is their major focus, they are also excellent installers of James Hardy siding. Cory Getz is one of the best salesmen I have encountered. He is very patient & will explain things on whatever level is needed, based on your knowledge base and questions. He is very detail-oriented and will make suggestions/give options and show you what they will look like. I never felt pressured to make a decision right then & UHQ price-matched another quote I had. The workers were very friendly & courteous. While the project was not completed as quickly as I had hoped, every last detail was taken care of in the end. Cory was down on his hands & knees picking spare nails out from between the boards of my deck. Cannot imagine another contractor doing this! Get a quote from Cory & UHQ!
M
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
This was the first major repair that I have done to my house since I had it built in 2003. The salesman I dealt with was very knowledgeable, friendly & patient with me. He answer all my questions & made me feel confident that I made the right choices. The installers were very professional in there skill. My flowers that are surrounding the house took I beating from the tarps that they laid down to catch the debris. There were 2 or 3 dead grass areas that appeared in the yard after the job was done. Other than that I was please with the roof they installed.
E
1 year ago
cory worked with us on getting a new roof and gutters due to hail.... the people who installed the whole thing where nice and friendly and got the work done... the experience I will give them is a 5 star in my book.. thanks a happy consumer.................
J
1 year ago
Great job
This was my first time needing to treplace my roof. The guys at UHQ did a fabulous job. They were extremely professional and surpassed all my expectations. I highly recommend this company.
D
1 year ago
New roof and problem solved
My roof was damaged in last spring's Speedway storms. UHQ worked with my insurance company and got approval for replacement roof, which was not easy given the insurance company I am with. After roof was put on, which by the way is beautiful, I had a question about a couple places on it. I contacted Corey and he was out the next day to look at it and got his roofers to make repairs that day. I was working that weekend and didn't realize until three days after when walking dogs and looked at it that it had been fixed. I thought maybe I had been wrong about what I thought was up there so I called Corey again and he told me yeah they fixed it. How often does any service do something immediately, not many in my experience. I would highly recommend UHQ and you are welcome to come see my beautiful roof.
B
1 year ago
Beautiful new roof
We had a hail storm roll through, didn't think much of it. I didn't really know my roof and siding had been damage until Curtis showed me what to look for, and boy was I blind. Followed his step, everything went great with my insurance company, they agreed with him 100%. I feel better about my roof, I know it's new and looks great! He said the work would be done in a day. The crew started at 7:00-8:00am and had cleaned up and hit the road by 2:00pm! I checked the area for leftover or missed old roofing, none! They did an outstanding job!
D
1 year ago
UHQ Construction
These guys are awsome! We hab our roof replaced on the house and the barn. They did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them. The entire staff is very professional. I was dreading having to be inconvenienced be the construction, but really, it was ultimately painless!! Thank you again for a wonderful job Cory and your crew!
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I had a leaking roof with some wind damage. Cory came over checked the roof out and called my insurance company for me. He came back out to go over the roof with the insurance adjuster. After I got the ok from my HOA I had a new roof a few days later. It looks fantastic. Another time I had some siding blow off at the top of my house. Called Cory and he was out there within a day to check the damage. Temporarily fixed it before the rain came. Came back out another day to get a piece to match the color with. Came back out with the new siding and finished the job. Color was so close it's hard to tell where it was done. The price was excellent as was the service. I've already recommended UHQ to several friends and neighbors. You can not beat the service or quality of work!
L
1 year ago
friendly,timely service
Cory was quick to respond to my request, his pricing was within the limits of fairness. At this point in time I would consider him for my next project!
Y
1 year ago
Am happy to see my roof back the same,like when was in 2001,15 years later is look great again thanks so much.