UHQ Construction

Roofer

3209 W Smith Valley Rd

Suite 134-2

Greenwood, IN 46142

General Contractors License: GL1500250
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unrushedhonestquality.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Cory and UHQ did a Great Job on my new roof!
Everything Cory promised me from the beginning happen. I got a new roof, service was great. Overall the did a great job!
P
10 months ago
We got what they promised!
I had UHQ Construction come out to give me a quote on getting new James Hardie Siding. The salesman was very nice and not pushy for an old lady like me. They had a fair price and did everything they promised. That was a big deal for me because UHQ Construction explained the entire job better than anyone of the other companies I got quotes from. It wasn't clear that I was going to get a good job from the other companies but with UHQ I could tell it would be done right the first time and it was! Every step of the project was completed the way they showed me. I will definitely use them for my roof next year or after the next hail storm. Service was excellent!!
J
1 year ago
New roof remove and replace
The crew showed up on time. They even worked Saturday to get the job done. UHQ workman accidentally broke our skylight and Cory replaced it with one that was better than the skylight we had. UHQ is highly recommended and I would use them again.
J
2 years ago
Unrushed Honest Construction!
While roofing is their major focus, they are also excellent installers of James Hardy siding. Cory Getz is one of the best salesmen I have encountered. He is very patient & will explain things on whatever level is needed, based on your knowledge base and questions. He is very detail-oriented and will make suggestions/give options and show you what they will look like. I never felt pressured to make a decision right then & UHQ price-matched another quote I had. The workers were very friendly & courteous. While the project was not completed as quickly as I had hoped, every last detail was taken care of in the end. Cory was down on his hands & knees picking spare nails out from between the boards of my deck. Cannot imagine another contractor doing this! Get a quote from Cory & UHQ!
M
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
This was the first major repair that I have done to my house since I had it built in 2003. The salesman I dealt with was very knowledgeable, friendly & patient with me. He answer all my questions & made me feel confident that I made the right choices. The installers were very professional in there skill. My flowers that are surrounding the house took I beating from the tarps that they laid down to catch the debris. There were 2 or 3 dead grass areas that appeared in the yard after the job was done. Other than that I was please with the roof they installed.
E
2 years ago
cory worked with us on getting a new roof and gutters due to hail.... the people who installed the whole thing where nice and friendly and got the work done... the experience I will give them is a 5 star in my book.. thanks a happy consumer.................
J
2 years ago
Great job
This was my first time needing to treplace my roof. The guys at UHQ did a fabulous job. They were extremely professional and surpassed all my expectations. I highly recommend this company.
D
3 years ago
New roof and problem solved
My roof was damaged in last spring's Speedway storms. UHQ worked with my insurance company and got approval for replacement roof, which was not easy given the insurance company I am with. After roof was put on, which by the way is beautiful, I had a question about a couple places on it. I contacted Corey and he was out the next day to look at it and got his roofers to make repairs that day. I was working that weekend and didn't realize until three days after when walking dogs and looked at it that it had been fixed. I thought maybe I had been wrong about what I thought was up there so I called Corey again and he told me yeah they fixed it. How often does any service do something immediately, not many in my experience. I would highly recommend UHQ and you are welcome to come see my beautiful roof.
B
3 years ago
Beautiful new roof
We had a hail storm roll through, didn't think much of it. I didn't really know my roof and siding had been damage until Curtis showed me what to look for, and boy was I blind. Followed his step, everything went great with my insurance company, they agreed with him 100%. I feel better about my roof, I know it's new and looks great! He said the work would be done in a day. The crew started at 7:00-8:00am and had cleaned up and hit the road by 2:00pm! I checked the area for leftover or missed old roofing, none! They did an outstanding job!
D
3 years ago
UHQ Construction
These guys are awsome! We hab our roof replaced on the house and the barn. They did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them. The entire staff is very professional. I was dreading having to be inconvenienced be the construction, but really, it was ultimately painless!! Thank you again for a wonderful job Cory and your crew!