Ulimate Dental Care

Dentist

4820 13th St. NW

Washington, DC 20011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimatedentalcaredc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Dr. Oguntemein and her staff demonstrated a profound interest in addressing my oral health issues. She ensured that my needs were fully met. I am very pleased 😃!!!!!
S
6 months ago
Great for little people
Dr.O and her team are magic with toddlers. My little one enjoyed his time at the dentist.
K
8 months ago
Great Group of Professionals!
EVERYONE was friendly and outgoing, from reception to doctor. Everything was explained in an understandable manner. Jo the hygienist was personable and made me feel comfortable. Dr O was a joy. I’m a complete “dentalphobe” and this will be my new detail office. Wonderful group of professionals!!!
A
9 months ago
Excellent service.
Appointment went as planned, the staff (dental assistant) that did the fitting for my night guard was very professionally last week and today, 02/12/2018. Thank you.
L
9 months ago
The A team of dentistry
I have been seeing them since 2015. I lost my long time dentist and I had not seen anyone since 2009. I know now that I made a big mistake.Dr Paulino got me on the right path. Since then, it has been Dr Paulino or Dr Oguntimein taking excellent care of me.Their staff is always professional.
A
11 months ago
Great service, friendly/family-oriented staff and place of business
I always love visiting Ultimate Dental. I can't believe they've been in business for 10+ years and I've been going there for my family's care for at least 7 years. Dr. Oguntimein is truly a blessing. I have 3 kids ages 5 to 10 years old and I can recall when the youngest was terrified to open her mouth. She cajoled and used all kinds of tricks. On our last visit, my 5 year old boldly walked into the room by herself. It's a testament to her spirit and her approach. The staff she has hired are excellent as well and make every visit a pleasant experience. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend her to anyone.
N
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. O is very skilled in pediatric dentistry. She provides realistic expectations and recommendations. Her warm aura and positive attitude make the visits smooth for my 5-year old son who has doctor anxiety. Definitely recommend her!
Response from Ulimate Dental Care
Thank you!!! We enjoy taking care of the little ones.
R
1 year ago
Dr. O is an excellent dentist with an extraordinary chair side manner.
Generally, I don’t do dentist and when I do, I am very guarded; I don’t like pain particularly when it’s in my mouth. Dr. Oguntimein was very gentle and her delivery on my prognosis was right on the money, she was thorough and explained what needed to be done in a very simple manner. Today was my first visit but, I was very impressed with Dr. Oguntimein and her staff. During the time when she did my x-rays, she was very kind and patient –centered. She has a wonderful sense of humor and most importantly for me, she is a Christian. She is truly an awesome dentist.
J
1 year ago
I like my Dentist ....the wait time is minimal, which is fantastic. The service is always great, which is fantastic... Just over all, great..and I hate going to the Dentist. They make it okay...
D
1 year ago
Awesome dental experience!
Don't generally enjoy dentist visits, but Dr. O was so kind, thorough, and patient with her explanation. This was my initial visit, but I really enjoyed it. The entire time I had my x-rays done, Dr. O's staff was so charming and gregarious. Dr. O herself has a great sense of humor and helped explain what was going on with my teeth and proper care. Everyone that came through her door saw her as a family member. She's amazing.
Response from Ulimate Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed taking care of you.