Ultimate Dental

Dentist

19636 Allen Rd.

Brownstown, MI 48183

Open Today By Appointment

ultimatedentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Your staff is Very professional and friendly. They made sure I was comfortable and checked to see if I was in need of anything. Dr. Sammy was great. Explained everything step by step....Great Job !!
H
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and courteous service
Great service, complete staff very professional and courteous. The services provided were well done. I felt very comfortable with the work done from the hygienist, the assistants and the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
My hygienist was very friendly, and informative. Thanks.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Mike for the review. Karrie is wonderful and we appreciate the feedback from our patients.
V
3 weeks ago
the best dentist ever
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!! Its always great seeing you!
E
1 month ago
Great
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Emma. We appreciate the great review!
W
1 month ago
Like I said before, they are just like family
I went in for a consultation with Dr. Hadad. She took the time to listen and we had a great conversation about upcoming work that I needed done. On the way in and out of the office I got to chat with everyone on a personal level. Just like family.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Walt for the kind words. We're happy that we could help you with your questions. We also always enjoy "catching up" with our patients. It was great seeing you and we look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
My husband and I both had a pleasant experience, as close as you can get to "painless dentistry!" Dr. Hadad's equipment is "state of the art" and examination rooms all have a beautiful view of natural wildlife which is very calming.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Judith for the great review. We have to agree with you, we also love our view outside. Its always great seeing you.
C
2 months ago
The best place ever...
Just had an appointment today, im so glad i call this place dental home, i will forever go here just had some filings done, it was so quick and painless, and dr. haddad is such a sweet caring person! So glad shes my dentist as always she and her staff get 5 stars!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Crystal for the great review. We're happy that you call us "home". Its always a pleasure seeing you and your family.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning Appointment
As always, great care and great professionalism. Taking care of your teeth was never so easy with this staff.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Kathy. We appreciate the kind words. It's always a pleasure seeing you.
P
2 months ago
Great as Always!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Paul!! It's always great seeing you.