Ultimate Dental

Dentist

19636 Allen Rd.

Brownstown, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimatedentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Clean facility, friendly staff.Very satisfied with my services!
B
1 day ago
Wonderful Experience
The service is friendly, professional and focused on the patients comfort and needs.
L
4 days ago
Excellent care and service from the moment I check in until I walk out the door!
Dr. Hadad and her staff are amazing! Friendly and courteous always. Love the fact that I could get in and get my permanent crown during one visit. I drive an hour and a half for an appointment and it is well worth it to be treated so well.
N
6 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr Haddad and her staff are always very friendly and treat me almost like family , not like just another patient. I’m so impressed with her office , it’s state of the art with a 3D printer, so having to get a crown means all done same day.. no more temporary ones with having to go back for the permanent one . I highly recommend her and her staff👍
J
2 weeks ago
Like no other!!!
As always, top notch care and concern for patients!!!
A
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE with GREAT DENTAL CARE
Though the office appointments were all filled for the day. Dr. Hadad and staff were able to fit me in for some urgent dental care on a painful traumatized tooth. Great service as always!:) Thanks again Dr. Hadad and staff
J
2 weeks ago
Very good
B
3 weeks ago
The Best
dr. Hadad and her staff are top notch. They were excellent with my daughter as it was her first trip to the dentist. Dr. Hadad has provided excellent dental care to my wife and I as well. Hi
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
The entire team is amazing there, however Natalie is hands down the best! I am very nervous when it comes to the dentist. She is so personable and to top it off, when she did my last cleaning it was painless!!! (Even when she flossed my teeth!!! That's my least favorite part!) Dr Hadad always goes above and beyond for her patients, and I appreciate that!
K
4 weeks ago
Nice friendly professional staff. Keeps scheduled appointments times--no waiting! Explains procedure thoroughly and encourages healthy oral care.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the great review!