Ultimate Dental

Dentist

19636 Allen Rd.

Brownstown, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimatedentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great as Always!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional services , friendly staff , same day resolve on a walk in visit
I would recommend Ultimate Dental to anyone who wants or needs dental care , I myself will be returning there , they do all their work in house
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Joseph for the positive review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we're happy to hear that your visit here was great!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist and dentist were both professional and friendly. I felt better at the end of the visit. Highly recommend.
Response from Ultimate Dental
It was great seeing you yesterday Keith! Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
I
2 weeks ago
I have recently switched dentists and this was my second visit there and I must say I’m very impressed with their service and their staff they are very polite prompt and professional
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Iqbal. We're very happy to hear that you're pleased with your switch. We appreciate the positive feedback and the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
3 weeks ago
Great facility
Everyone at Ultimate Dental are very professional and friendly.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Tom for the great review. We always look forward to seeing you.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff
I love this office!!! I received high quality service every time I'm here. The front office is very polite and and greet you as you walk in. Natalie is very polite, professional ,and passionate about her work. I will like to say thank you Dr. Hadad, and staff for their awesome team work. Keep up the great work team !!!!!!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Alisha for the wonderful review and such kind words. Its always nice seeing you and your family.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office
Came for a yearly check-up, I got seen on time (which is rare at a doctor's visit) and I was looked over very thoroughly. Thanks to the doctor and all the staff. You are the best in my book.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Heide for the great review. Its always great seeing you.
D
4 weeks ago
One day crown
As always the most professional experience with state of the art techniques, procedures and equipment. LOVE the same day crown feature!! No temporary crown and multiple appointments to deal with. The absolute nicest staff and an overall great visit.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the great review and such kind words!!
B
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Barbara. Its always great seeing you.
C
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
My filling fell out and I needed to get into the dentist ASAP. The staff spoke with the dentist and got me right in, they are so friendly and helpful. Had to get a crown and that was made right there while I waited. I was out of the dentist's office within 2 hours. The Dentist and the staff are totally amazing, I could not be happier. Thank you so much for a fast and pleasant experience.
Response from Ultimate Dental
It was great meeting you Chad. We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for the great review!! We look forward to seeing you again.