Ultimate Dental

Dentist

19636 Allen Rd.

Brownstown, MI 48183

Open Today By Appointment

ultimatedentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff
I have the pleasure of having Natalie for my hygienist. She is always professional and thorough and her friendliness puts patients at ease. Dr. Sammi is the best!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback! Natalie is wonderful and we are fortunate have her on our team. Yes, we agree Dr. Sammi is the BEST!!! Thank you Al.
L
3 weeks ago
What? I can't give 6 stars? The staff were all very very pleasant and professional in taking care of me - from those who answered my initial phone call to those when I walked in, to the one who took my x-rays, to my special hygienist, and always with Dr. Sami Hadad. My experience with going to the dentist has changed 100% since coming to these offices......all because of all of you! Thank you! Lenore B.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the awesome review! We have a wonderful team here and are pleased to hear such kind words from our patients. We're happy to hear that your dental experience is now a positive one. We look forward to seeing you soon!
L
3 weeks ago
I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the kind review. It is always great seeing you!
C
3 weeks ago
top natch all the way
Why didn't I know about Dr Sammi Haddad and staff years ago?! I needed an appointment "right away"; think I got one? You bet I did. They are so friendly; the building is very clean, my teeth were cleaned promptly and satisfactorily. Dr Haddad was great. She quickly calmed my concerns about potential work I "thought" I would need. After multiple hints on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy, I was sent on my way with a plethora of tools to use for the task. I have had the best dental service at Ultimate than I have ever received in my many years.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so thankful for patients like you. I'm happy to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and we were able to make you feel comfortable and answer all of your questions. . we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
1 month ago
High quality service with a very friendly and helpful staff
My teeth cleaning experience was so high tech compared to any other dentist I have gone to, that I felt I had stepped through a time portal and travelled to the future. I am very pleased with my experience. Thanks for taking the time to discuss my options for treatment and developing a treatment plan with me.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Deborah. It was great seeing you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Top notch treatment.
Dr. Sammi and staff once again wowed me with a positive and stress-free visit. Having to have a crown applied, it was relieving to know that the crown was made right there. No second appt for a fitting from an outside lab! The state-of-the-art digital display allowed me a better view of the necessary repair area while Dr.Sammi explained the details to me. It's comforting to see that Dr. Sammi and her staff treat their patients like gold. Thank you very much!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Thank you for being our patient!
J
1 month ago
Great office!
The staff are very welcoming and the care for my situation was excellent. Both the doctor and assistant made sure I was pain free and comfortable. I was in and out in minimal time! Highly recommend Ultimate Dental!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you James! We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Great care
As always kind and thoughtful care from Natalie. She is patient and kind and has a marvelous personality. Dr Hadad is always kind and gentle and a great personality as well. These ladies are worth the drive from howell❤
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Diane! Natalie is wonderful. Thank you for making the drive back downriver for us! We always look forward to seeing you.
K
1 month ago
New Patient Satisfaction
I had to have a crown put on quickly from a broken tooth. Dr. Hadad and staff were outstanding. Great customer service, great customer care and absolutely pain free. Procedure was completed in one visit. Great experience for a first time patient.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again!
C
1 month ago
A very professional and educational visit. Bring Julie back!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you! Education is a very important part of oral health! We will let Julie know your request!