Ultimate Dental

Dentist

19636 Allen Rd.

Brownstown, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimatedentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
No issues. Verbnice and professional
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the positive review! It was great meeting you!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, very professional
excellent dental care.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you, Carl! We appreciate your excellent review!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous staff and doctor
Pleasant and professional exam
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you, Candace! Your wonderful review mean the world to us!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous staff and doctor
Pleasant and professional exam
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you, Candace! Your wonderful review mean the world to us!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Haddad and her staff are friendly, professional and work well as a team. She is truly dedicated to her work and provides state of the art dental care for all of her patients, including my daughter, husband and mother-in-law! Thank-you for all you do!!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol. We love having your family as part of our Ultimate Dental family!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful 1st impression!
I cannot say enough about the staff (courteous/professional/funny!), the facility (beautiful/modern/latest equip/cleanliness!), and the top notch hygienist (Karrie) & Dr. Hadad. I will recommend Ultimate Dental to all my friends & family.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you, Aaron! We are thrilled that it was a wonderful visit here with us at Ultimate Dental! We are lucky to have our great hygienist, Karrie, on our team!
M
3 weeks ago
Water for everyone
LOVED Natalie and the water pic cleaning. So much better than the usual scraping!!! I had to cancel my appt a couple weeks ago and was able to get rescheduled easily.
Response from Ultimate Dental
We are so happy that you loved your appointment with our wonderful hygienist, Natalie. Thank you for your kind words!
T
1 month ago
Fantastic
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thanks, Tim! We can't thank you enough for your wonderful review!!
P
1 month ago
Great Again!!!!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you, Paul! It is always our pleasure to see you here at Ultimate Dental!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
From the time I walked in till I left nothing but Friendly treatment and pleasant conversation. Enjoyed my trip there. Aren't many times you can say that about going to a Dentist. Dr. Hadad told me what she had to fix and the girls up front ran it through the insurance and told what my cost total would be. Cathy did a great job on my cleaning and information on ways to brush my teeth to fit my gum problem.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, John. We are thrilled your visit with us was as pleasant as it was!