Ultimate Dental

Dentist

19636 Allen Rd.

Brownstown, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimatedentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Always so sweet and concerned, feels like family. bb
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thanks, Barbara! We are thrilled that your are part of Ultimate Dental Family!
M
1 week ago
Best Ever
I wish you had a location in Arizona. I will miss you all.
Response from Ultimate Dental
We are going to miss you and yours, Mark! We will be here for you when you visit!!
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
Everyone was very professional and very personable !!! Their new facility is beautiful with a picturesque view from each room. I recommend Dr Haddad's dental practice to anyone.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thanks, Gail! We love when our patients recommend others to our office!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and service
Easy in easy out. Very professional
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thanks, Carol! Your wonderful review is appreciated!
R
3 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning, no wait
I walk in and never have to wait, and I walk out with silky smooth teeth. Best cleaning and excellent, friendly care!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you so much, RH. We love it when our patients leave with silky, smooth teeth and enjoyed their visit with us here at Ultimate Dental!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating service. Everyone in the office is pleasant and listens to concerns and questions.
Response from Ultimate Dental
What a wonderful review, Suzanne. Thank you so much!
D
3 weeks ago
Compassionate care
I so appreciate the fantastic job that Dr. Hadad and her office does in helping with the dental care of my elderly mother. Thanks for always going the extra mile!
Response from Ultimate Dental
You are so welcome, Diana! We appreciate your kind review!
A
3 weeks ago
Always Professional
Been going to Dr Hadid for years, her and her entire staff are great. Best dentist around.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you, Amy! It has been great having you as part of our Ultimate Dental Family for all of these years!
K
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. I love you Sami! We go way back. Lovely staff too. Clean teeth...gentle hygienist.... but I still hate X-rays 😝
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review, Kathy! If we could only make those x-rays more fun!
J
1 month ago
Great
Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient. Nice clean office and everyone seemed to be happy!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you so much, Judy! All of us here, at Ultimate Dental, do love being here and we are thrilled that you noticed!