Ultimate Dental

Dentist

19636 Allen Rd.

Brownstown, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimatedentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very patient, very kind!
Everyone always takes great care of my girls and I!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Kim for the review. We appreciate the great feedback. We always look forward to seeing you and your girls.
L
6 days ago
Best around
I have never had such a complete exam. The staff is great. The dr. Amazing 😊 so glad I decided to come here
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Leslie for the great review and such kind words. We're very pleased to hear that your experience here was a positive one. So happy to have you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
7 days ago
Cleanest office, nicest staff
Dr. Hadad reassured me that the pain I had wasn't doing additional damage. So thankful!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Ruth. Happy to hear that everything is well. We're thankful to have wonderful patients, like you and a great staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Always an exceptional experience!
I wouldn't ever think about going anywhere else - exemplary staff and fantastic professionalism.
Response from Ultimate Dental
We are very happy to hear that! Thank you for the great review.
M
2 weeks ago
The entire staff at Ultimate Dental is helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! The personal attention I receive every time I return makes me feel welcomed and appreciated. I highly recommend Ultimate Dental to anyone!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate all of our patients here and strive to make everyone feel welcomed.
C
3 weeks ago
Extracted teeth
Dr. Haddad was amazing with my son as usual! He had to get 5 teeth extracted, he was nervous walking in. I was also nervous. He walked out to the waiting room within 10 minutes and said it didn't even hurt!!! I was very impressed, they are so amazing with kids.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the review. It can be a very nervous procedure (for both child and parent) and we're happy to hear that we were able to calm those feelings. Thank you for being awesome patients and we look forward to seeing your family again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
my visits to Ultimate Dental
the staff is so nice, friendly and conscientious. dr. Haddad is thorough, professional and grat
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Margot for the kind words. Its always great seeing you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist experience ever
Came in woth what I was told with a difficult fix and they got it done easy and in no time and super painless!! Dr. Hadad made this a very happy and super confident soon to be bride woth an amazing smile!! Thank you all so much and I will forsure be back!!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the kind words and CONGRATULATIONS to you. We were so happy to meet you and be a part of your big day! We look forward to seeing pictures and also seeing you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Checkup and teeth cleaning
As always, the staff, techs, and dentist are super friendly, caring people, and on time. Of course, I had no problems, and I believe doc was just as happy as I was. I definitely would recommend this dentist to everyone.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you Diane for the review and for being a wonderful patient. We love hearing all of the positive feedback. We always look forward to seeing you.
J
1 month ago
Simply THE Best
Just a check up and cleaning today, but the front desk handled everything ahead of the appointment, Natalie is always a pleasure to talk with and does amazing work, and the final inspection by Dr. Hadad is better than icing on a cake. A truly great experience at the dentist today, July 17, 2018. Thank you all Note: as a result of their recommendations and incredible service my teeth and gums have improved
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review Jim, we do have a great team here!! We're thrilled to hear about your improvements as well. We always look forward to seeing you!