Ultimate Dental

Dentist

19636 Allen Rd.

Brownstown, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimatedentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
18 hours ago
The staff was pleasant and wonderful as usual. There is something to say about the honesty and integrity of Dr. Sammi Hadad on not conducting unneeded test or procedures like my wife and i had experienced with other dental offices. Thank you Dr. Hadad & staff.
Response from Ultimate Dental
You are so welcome, Len! We love having you and your wife as part of our Ultimate Dental Family!!
J
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Dentist and staff always courteous, professional and knowledgeable about procedures and insurances.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you so much, Jennifer. Your wonderful review means the world to us!!
D
1 week ago
FANTASTIC
Everyone was fantastic, from the office staff who worked with me and my insurance company. To the dental hygienist. I would highly recommend!!
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thanks, Dan! We love when our patients highly recommend others to our office!
T
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist, she’s the best..
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thanks, Tammy!!! That means a lot to us!
S
3 weeks ago
This well-named office provides the "ultimate" in dental care.
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hadad for my dental care for approximately 20 years. The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional, and the office runs on time. I always feel like I’m in good hands with the hygienists, and if I need further professional care, Dr. Hadad is highly skilled and works with a light touch.. I whol-heartedly recommend this friendly and professional group.
Response from Ultimate Dental
We really appreciate your wonderful review, Shirley. It is our pleasure having you as part of our Ultimate Dental Family!!
D
1 month ago
Very Professional, Friendly Service
I have been a patient with this provider for more than 10 years and highly recommend it.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thanks for the great review, Denis. We have loved having you as a patient for all of these years!
M
1 month ago
Super
It was nice to meet Karrie she did an awesome job. Everyone was nice as usual and my cleaning went well.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review, Margaret! We are thrilled that your appointment with our hygienist, Karrie, was awesome!!
J
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Staff is great and awesomely friendly. They do great work as well. I haven't had a cleaning in a long time and Karrie did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Thanks, Jake! We are very lucky to have Karrie, one of our wonderful hygienists, on our Ultimate Dental Team! We are also very lucky to have you as a patient in our Ultimate Dental family!
K
1 month ago
I don't know of any dental office where the patients are more welcomed, treated with respect,( even dotty old biddies like me) than at Ultimate. I think the name describes the whole operation - the ultimate in care, concern, treatment and comfort. I know that the "CEO" has a lot of influence in the way the office is run and It couldn't be nicer! Cudos to all! A very satisfied customer, Diane Ledbetter (aka Katherine)
Response from Ultimate Dental
Diane, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate your kind words!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr. Haddad for over ten years and I have nothing but positive words for her and the staff. The technology that she has brought to her business is amazing. You can get a crown made the same day. Instead of waiting two weeks for one to come in.
Response from Ultimate Dental
Debbie, Thank you for your appreciation of our technology! We love that we are able to have patients leave the same day with their new crowns and patients love it, too! Thank you for being such a wonderful patient for all of these years!!