Ultimate Dental Care

Dentist

4915 Washington Ave.

Suite B

Racine, WI 53406

Open Today By Appointment

ultimatedentalcarewisconsin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Good and quick
F
1 month ago
Muy hamables gracias por la paciencia
K
2 months ago
Clean facility, not overcrowded, very welcoming staff
I took my son for an exam and we were very satisfied. He only needed a cleaning. The staff was nice. I noticed they were bilingual (Spanish, English). We were in and out quickly and we already have our next appt scheduled. The was plenty of room in their schedule
R
2 months ago
Easiest root canal ever!!
I was worried (as we all are) when I found out I needed to have a root canal done. Dentist was amazing, explained everything to me as he was doing it, very kind. The staff were all kind, the facility was clean and inviting. I will be going here for all my dentist needs.
D
2 months ago
I love my dentist! I had to have two teeth pulled...he made it SO easy...and pain free.
S
3 months ago
I like the way you treat me it’s a professional Way
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
So friendly. Would highly recommend every member of staff. Julie numbed my gums before cleaning. Overall, they care if you are afraid to go to the dentist. And treat you with respect. They are the best!
N
3 months ago
Great doctor and staff they know wut they r doing
M
4 months ago
Excellent service.
This doctor is the best and always fines a way to help his customers with the true. I highly recommend this business. Thank you Dr and his stuff.
A
6 months ago
Grateful to have found this place!
I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I was in pain but the staff here helped me feel calm and comfortable. The dentist is very nice and did a great job. I'm very happy.