Ultimate Dental Care

Dentist

4915 Washington Ave.

Suite B

Racine, WI 53406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimatedentalcarewisconsin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
They did a great job job to help me. They provided emergency dental service and it wasn't a long wait. I was in and out of there in less then a half hour. Keep up the great work Ultimate!!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, young knowledgeable staff. Showed up a half hour early and actually got in a ahead of schedule.
H
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Ultimate Dental is friendly and thorough. I would recommend it for anyone!
S
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Wow they were amazing. Best dentist ive ever been too. Professional, nice and helpful! Im a mother of three and all three were with me. We all had appointments.
W
4 months ago
Awesome.
P
4 months ago
Hygienist
She was awesome!! Did a great job on by deep cleaning and was very patient with me. Thumbs up!!
B
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Stafd
The dentist here is very good with patients who have anxiety. Explains step by step what he is doing and if he cannot perform what needs to be done he refers you off to someone who can get the job done right. This office I take my hat off to them I have very bad anxiety and took along time to get me taken care of but they were respectful and understanding.
A
6 months ago
Good and quick
F
7 months ago
Muy hamables gracias por la paciencia
K
7 months ago
Clean facility, not overcrowded, very welcoming staff
I took my son for an exam and we were very satisfied. He only needed a cleaning. The staff was nice. I noticed they were bilingual (Spanish, English). We were in and out quickly and we already have our next appt scheduled. The was plenty of room in their schedule