Ultimate Dental Care

Dentist

4915 Washington Ave.

Suite B

Racine, WI 53406

Open Today By Appointment

ultimatedentalcarewisconsin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Highly recommend
So friendly. Would highly recommend every member of staff. Julie numbed my gums before cleaning. Overall, they care if you are afraid to go to the dentist. And treat you with respect. They are the best!
N
2 days ago
Great doctor and staff they know wut they r doing
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
This doctor is the best and always fines a way to help his customers with the true. I highly recommend this business. Thank you Dr and his stuff.
A
2 months ago
Grateful to have found this place!
I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I was in pain but the staff here helped me feel calm and comfortable. The dentist is very nice and did a great job. I'm very happy.
S
2 months ago
Service Sucks!!
The dr is very rude and impatient, he was irritated with my daughter not being able to open her mouth wider when it was as open as she could get it to go. I will NEVER return to ultimate dental and I will give bad reviews anywhere I can!
S
3 months ago
The service was great nice doctor and nurses
A
4 months ago
Worst service ever. Rude dentist and assistant.
B
4 months ago
Highly satisfied
There very courteous and professional when you have an emergency. Ultimate Dental Care truly cares and has compassion for their clients very satisfied would recommend to family and friends.
N
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with the work done on my daughter. He is very passionate about his patients and cares about them.
D
4 months ago
Very professional staff and service
Very prompt attention to patient/s. And very courtesy.