Ultimate Martial Arts

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

916 Carmichael Road

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 3:30PM - 8:00PM

hudsonmartialartsschool.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Our son has been taking lessons for almost a year now. It has and is a great experience for him and we as parents. It is fun to watch him learn and have something of his own to succeed in. Master Long is great with the kids and involves the parents too in a fun way. We look forward to our son advancing and seeing where this goes. We highly recommend UMA in Hudson. 5 Stars *****
R
12 months ago
My daughter has been going to karate for about 3 months now. She loves it! Master Long is so good with kids and he makes the classes fun for both the students and the parents! This is a great school for karate!
M
1 year ago
Great skills for the kids!
We have been enjoying UMA for over a year and love it. Great teaching, fun and friendly atmosphere. Best sport my kids have been part of!
J
1 year ago
Great Place!
My son loves going there, has learned so much, not just the martial arts aspect, but they teach him how to be a better person. Great place!
M
1 year ago
Success!
Here is my Rvw. Fell fee to edit Title – Success. Review – UMA, Hudson has been a great experience for our son, far beyond my expectations. The head instructor Master Long is exceptionally skillful with his teaching methods.. He is very good at demonstrating the various Karate moves, techniques while incorporating useful life lessons in the classes. The owners Todd and Heidi Jones are on site 95% of the time, they are very helpful and willing to answer any questions one might have, Especially when it comes to tournaments. I would highly recommend UMA Hudson for your future Black Belt.
H
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My son has been going to Ultimate Martial Arts for about 8 months now. He is 6 years old and Master Long does a great job at keeping him on task and focused. Mr. Todd Jones is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Ultmate Martial Arts to anyone who is interested in martial arts.
Response from Ultimate Martial Arts
Thank you for this wonderful review. We do our best to bring out your best.
D
1 year ago
Family focused excellence
The staff at UMA foster a family friendly yet rigorous learning environment. My daughter and I take classes together and are creating life-long skills and memories.
Response from Ultimate Martial Arts
Thank you for your positive review we work hard to make all our students the best that they can be and to be proud of it. Please refer us to more people
D
1 year ago
Successful transition from another local school
We are also a family that moved to UMA when our original Karate School closed without notice. We have been very happy with the quality of instruction. Master Long interacts well with the students and my son understands the expectations he has of his students. It is a great driving force in his development. Thank you UMA for the great experience.
L
1 year ago
Great!
Our daughter has excelled at UMA. in addition to learning karate, she has gained an incredible amount of confidence and discipline. Instructors are great
M
1 year ago
AWESOME
We are a family that transferred from another studio, much to my surprise there are variations in teaching martial arts, WE are EXTREMELY happy with this decision of transferring!! The style is similar, however it is explained as it is learned, they strive in bettering the student with techninque, character, and overall respect of themselves, the teachers, students, and society in general....only regret is not transferring sooner!! Thanks BUNCHES UMA.....