Ultimate Remodeling

Home Remodeling

14734 Mediterranean Drive

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today By Appointment

friscoremodelingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
They don't care about their customers
I submitted an inquiry for a bathroom remodel and they never bothered to call back. Even when The Good Contractor's List followed up with them to contact me, they still never did. They obviously don't care about their potential customers to even pick up the phone. Will NEVER recommend them or consider using them for any remodeling service if this is what I can expect.
S
5 months ago
Full Master Bathroom Remodel Dallas M Streets
Ultimate Remodeling did an excellent job with our recent bathroom remodel. Johnny Ortiz was very straight forward and communicated very well throughout the entire construction process. He was always very responsive returning phone calls and was a true professional. He was very clear on budget issues and very helpful. All of his crews were extremely friendly, professional, and respectful of the fact we were living in the house as the remodeling was going on. He made sure the job was done right and to our satisfaction. We had some delays with our job so it took longer than the projected finish time, but all of the situations were issues out of Johnny's control ( we had to select a different stone tile than what was planned for the job due to breakage so a new selection had to be special ordered, and other general construction type problems that arose from the upscale shower valve system we selected fitting into a 1920s construction home), but he continued to communicate well with us and made sure the bathroom was finished up properly and that we were happy with a job well done. We will definitely use Ultimate Remodeling again.
J
5 months ago
Full Master bath redesign and remodel action
Johnny is a true professional, reliable, honest and responsive. Johnny did a complete tear out and space planning remodel of our master bathroom, from planning the layout to confirming tile, flooring and amenity choices. He and I agreed on the best way to communicate about, schedule and complete the remodel and he met my expectations, coming in at budget in a responsive manner. I would and will hire him again for other remodeling projects
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Experience
I was really pleased with my total quest bathroom remodel Johnny Ortiz did for me, He took his time with me through the whole process. Since this was a huge master bathroom remodel me personally I am not a visual person I need to see it and how it looks before I can make up my mind, Johnny recommended me to go the tile shop as they have 30 bathrooms finished out to get ideas of what I was looking for and what I wanted. This proved to be a great tool for me and with Johnny's vision and design the project was amazing. It was a 4 week project and the work was completed by the end date the workers were great and nice and I felt ok leaving my key as I had to work and not have to worry about my home. Johnny was very helpful in sending me to places to look at fixtures and sinks and all the stuff that was needed for him to complete the master bathroom as I wanted to pick that stuff out . I am a true believer that you get what you pay for and Johnny's work is his reputation and what people will talk about and want to refer him. Thanks for your time returning phone calls and the work and all the detail and design. I would 100 percent refer and use Ultimate Remodeling for any other projects that I will have a will refer.
Response from Ultimate Remodeling
Thank you for your Business Mike!!
M
5 months ago
Quality service, very responsive
My floors and walls were damaged by a water leak, and I called Johnny Ortiz at Ultimate remodeling for an estimate. He was on time and professional, and he took the time to explain the necessary repairs in detail. I hired Ultimate remodeling to complete the repairs, which included hardwood floor and carpet installation, drywall repair, and painting. I have also used them for other projects, including a fireplace remodel and kitchen remodel. Mr. Ortiz closely monitored the projects down to the smallest details. I am so pleased with the results! I will use Ultimate Remodeling for any future projects as well. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Ultimate Remodeling
Thank you for your Business!!
S
8 months ago
Quality Job - Stood behind their work
We had a car hit our house and needed to repair a 20 year old brick wall, plus the interior side of the wall. We met quite a few contractors and Johnny was the only one that had a Mason come look at the job. The wall was repaired but the bricks were not quite the match or size that was presented. The inside wall still had a bow in it that was little more than tolerable. Without hesitation, Johnny stood behind his work and had the brick wall replaced. He, himself found a brick that matched our house and the second time, the wall turned out well. We looked at lot of brick with a several contractors, none of which came close, but Johnny delivered. He also reworked the inside wall to flatten it out. I certainly recommend Ultimate Remolding for standing behind their work and doing a quality job.
Response from Ultimate Remodeling
Thank you for your business!!
D
10 months ago
Excellent Experience
Johnny Ortiz and his painting crew Juan and Pedro did a fantastic job painting the interior of our home, fixing holes in the drywall, and patching up and repainting the front door. They truly exceeded our expectations on the work they did. Johnny said what they'd do, and they did what he said, all without having to be reminded or asked twice. They started the job when they said they would and actually finished a day sooner than originally guessed. It couldn't have been a nicer experience.
Response from Ultimate Remodeling
Thank you very much for your business!
B
12 months ago
Great work on shower remodel
We had our shower remodeled and the area (walls) around the tub tiled. Johnny was great about listening to what we wanted, understanding that we didn't want to do the whole bathroom at this time. He was easy to contact and quick to respond. His crew was friendly and efficient, and he kept me updated on when they would be there. On budget and on schedule, and it looks fantastic! I would definitely work with Ultimate again.
Response from Ultimate Remodeling
Thank you very much for your business!!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Our remodeled shower turned out great and above our expectations. We highly recommend Ultimate Remodeling and will also use them for future projects. Johnny is great to work with. He answers all concerns and questions promptly. He explains the job thoroughly and gives great advice on product selections. He is courteous and caring. We are very happy with the quality of the work on our new shower.
Response from Ultimate Remodeling
thank you very much for your business!!
G
1 year ago
Master Bathroom Renovation
We were very pleased with Ultimate Remodeling and Johnny Ortiz during our master bathroom remodel. The project was done on time and we were made aware of specific time frame for each step of the process. The tile crew was exceptionally neat and tiddy considering tile removal is an overall messy step. Johnny is professional and friendly, and offers good insight into design and good information on types of products to use.
Response from Ultimate Remodeling
Thank you very much for your business!!