Ultra Smile Dentistry

Dentist

168 SE 1st St.

Miami, FL 33131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultrasmilemiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Fantastic Dental Office
I have the good fortune of going to Dr. Neda Bahmadi. She has done a couple of bondings on my broken teeth and she does a specular job. Her work looks natural and no one can tell I have bonding on my teeth. Her office also does my cleanings every 6 months. I like them so much that I started going more regularly for cleanings. Everyone there is very professional and the offices are extremely clean. I will recommend Dr. Bahmadi 100%. Her work is TOP CLASS. I moved to Miami 10 years ago and I finally have a dentist I can trust with all my dental work. Thank you Dr. Bahmadi.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Services
Excellent service
S
1 month ago
Hearless
I busted the office yesterday. I am in pain. Dentist and staff we’re great. Got apptment go back next day. Today. Pain is actually from a good tha needs work redone. I am in pain. Left my wallet at home. Called and I said that I have the credit card number. Got to the office gave the number and was asked for a expiration date? Neither was I asked that I needed. They will reschedule because I can’t pay $81 dolares?! I am in pain and you care about $81?! I came by referral I have my insurance and how a patient in pain is treated?! Thanks but no thanks and I recommbed to no one.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, extremely thorough
I had two cavities treated today. Dr. Bahmadi was very thoughtful and efficient in her work, and she took great care to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Highly recommended!
E
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
F
2 months ago
Great servuce
Very organized, no wait. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable service
J
2 months ago
Always highly professional and friendly.
R
2 months ago
The best cleaning
Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
A dentist you can trust- finally
Although no one enjoys a visit to the dentist, dr. Bahmadi and her team are always welcoming, make every effort to accommodate the patient and provide the gentlest care with precision and accuracy. Don’t hesitate - this is a dentist you can truly trust.
C
4 months ago
Genuine; what Dentistry is supposed to be!
Every visit to Ultra Smile has been exceptional. From the moment one walks in they're welcomed and well received by not only the charming staff but the alluring office as well, which makes it feel like walking into a deluxe spa. Dr Bahmati's professionalism and candor goes beyond the hygienic. Her wisdom and sincerity make every dental experience comfortable, which is not something that can be said about going to the dentist. I highly recommend paying then a visit! Best of luck with the new office locale in Midtown! I'm sure it will be just as impeccable and delightful as the downtown location.