Ultra Smile Dentistry

Dentist

168 SE 1st St.

Miami, FL 33131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultrasmilemiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Genuine; what Dentistry is supposed to be!
Every visit to Ultra Smile has been exceptional. From the moment one walks in they're welcomed and well received by not only the charming staff but the alluring office as well, which makes it feel like walking into a deluxe spa. Dr Bahmati's professionalism and candor goes beyond the hygienic. Her wisdom and sincerity make every dental experience comfortable, which is not something that can be said about going to the dentist. I highly recommend paying then a visit! Best of luck with the new office locale in Midtown! I'm sure it will be just as impeccable and delightful as the downtown location.
E
7 days ago
5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I have been a patient at Ultra Smile Dentistry for over 3 years due to their professionalism, cleanliness and all-around positive attitude. The moment you walk thru the door you are greeted by happy faces (Jazz & Melissa) who are sure to make your experience a pleasant one. Sandra, the dental hygienist, is my favorite of all time; she gives a very thorough cleaning and always has a positive and cheery attitude. Apparently, there is a Midtown location that is set to open in the following week(s) and will be managed by Melissa who is as polite and professional as they come, and also “cute as a button.” I strongly recommend Ultra Smile Dentistry for all your dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Always Satisfied
This visit was with Sondra, a talented, friendly professional who, in addition to doing a thorough cleaning, gives excellent advice.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Bahmati is phenomenal. She is exceptionally skilled and ethical. Office staff is also very professional. Highest recommendation!
J
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST IN MIAMI
Immaculate office with very polite staff. Dr. Bahmadi has a very gentle hand and is very passionate with her job. I am very happy to have found my "forever dentist".
D
2 months ago
Beautiful office! Very modern and sofisticated! And Dr Neda is the best! Super nice and gentle. Didn’t feel a thing! Highly recommended! 👍
C
2 months ago
Xray, Check Up, Routine Cleaning
I hadn't have a cleaning for awhile due to insurance and moving a lot. Once settled down and still bit new to Miami I found a dentist around where I live which is covered by Florida Blue insurance. I'm impressed by the staff here. Especially Jazz, Amanda, Jessica and Dr. Bahmadi are all friendly, very informative, and personable. Great location central to downtown Miami. Any questions, fears and anxieties I had were all answered and with such knowledgeable and courteous staff. They made my visit more calm which put me at ease. Pricing is good. I'd recommend to friends.
S
3 months ago
High quality and very professional service
My experience at Ultra Smile Dentistry was perfect. Yesterday, Massiel organized my appointment and was really patient with me as I went back and forth trying to get my insurance information and xray scans from my previous dentist. She was patient, helpful, and very professional. I arrived for my 11 am appointment today and I was received by Jazzm. I was received professionally and she gave me a lot of helpful information about my appointment and even went above and beyond to answer unrelated questions about other cosmetic procedures (Botox for my mom). Ignacio was a great assistant and was a great help throughout the session, from the initial steps taking blood pressure and going over my previous dental history to guiding me throughout the process. Dr. Bahmadi was fantastic and gave me great recommendations about my dental health. Sandra was great and very skilled as she gave me a comprehensive cleaning and also pointed out concerns about my wisdom teeth. Overall my whole experience at Ultra Smile was perfect, and everyone I met was helpful and professional, especially the two rockstars Jazzm and Massiel at the front!
S
3 months ago
High quality and very professional service
My experience at Ultra Smile Dentistry was perfect. Yesterday, Massiel organized my appointment and was really patient with me as I went back and forth trying to get my insurance information and xray scans from my previous dentist. She was patient, helpful, and very professional. I arrived for my 11 am appointment today and I was received by Jazzm. I was received professionally and she gave me a lot of helpful information about my appointment and even went above and beyond to answer unrelated questions about other cosmetic procedures (Botox for my mom). Ignacio was a great assistant and was a great help throughout the session, from the initial steps taking blood pressure and going over my previous dental history to guiding me throughout the process. Dr. Bahmadi was fantastic and gave me great recommendations about my dental health. Sandra was great and very skilled as she gave me a comprehensive cleaning and also pointed out concerns about my wisdom teeth. Overall my whole experience at Ultra Smile was perfect, and everyone I met was helpful and professional, especially the two rockstars Jazzm and Massiel at the front!