Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC

Dentist

1120 W. Schick Road

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Consistently Delightful and Professional Service
I have been with the Dr. for many years. The service has never felt waivering - just the opposite, I feel more and more at home. The satff is always engaging, and I truly enjoy talking with everyone in the office. I am more than satisfied, and would predict nothing less for future visits.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Anthony, were very grateful for your positive review. You are like family to us, we have known you for so long. Thanks for being such a great patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet family friendly and comforting
For an older person who still fears going to the dentist, I had a very pleasant experience. The staff and doctor made me feel at ease and comfortable. I was talked through the procedure and there weren't any surprises. They just kept me at ease throughout the whole process. I couldn't be more satisfied and would highly recommend them, especially for someone who is still in fear of going to the dentist.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks for the great review. We strive hard to make our patients feel like family. It's easy when we have such wonderful patient such as yourself. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
At Dr. Ficarella’s office...you are FAMILY!
I cannot reccomend this practice enough. I have been going to Dr. Ficarella ever since I had teeth in my mouth, and since then, he’s always provided excellent service to my family and I. Dr. Ficarella and the rest of his staff are truly exceptional people. They’re professional, genuine, helpful, and very friendly. Above all, they provide you with quality service that makes you feel like family. They’re an example of how all medical practices should be!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Oh Alexis! You're the best. We have known you since you were a baby. We love you more each year. You have grown to be a beautiful and intelligent woman. God bless you!
R
3 weeks ago
Absolutely great service
They treat you like family always smiling and remember your name . They genuinely care about their patients!!! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Ron! always our pleasure.
V
1 month ago
Great service!
Great service! Exceptional communication with patients!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Vito, always a pleasure seeing you!
M
1 month ago
Caring and Professional Service
Dr. Ficarella and staff always do a wonderful job. They're always smiling and treat you like family. I would recommend there dental practice to everyone.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Mike!
M
1 month ago
Old School Pro working top notch support staff
Dr. Bert & everyone in his office are the utmost professionals who care deeply for their patients. I never thought I'd brag about my dentist, especially after years of some rather questionable ones...Dr. Bert is the highest in his profession with ethics and integrity to match. If your looking for the best Dentist you can get, look no further than Dr. Ficarella & his team!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Mike, you're a great patient!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Bartlett
Professional and friendly staff. Truly care about their patients and their health.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Angela!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My family and I have been going to Dr. Ficarella’s office since we moved into the area (about 5 years). This is the best dental office I have ever encountered. The staff is always caring, kind, and professional. They work on my teeth without being intrusive and ensure I am comfortable while keeping me informed about the work they are performing. They treat us like family including Dr. Ficarella himself. I highly recommend them!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Ty, we always love hearing good things!
B
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and amazing staff
Dr. Bert and his staff provide excellent service and make you feel like part of their family.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Bobby!