Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC

Dentist

1120 W. Schick Road

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dr Ficarella replaced an old silver filling. He and his staff did such a great job keeping me comfortable throughout the procedure. Plus, I am amazed at how the tooth looks now- as if there’s no filling at all. I highly recommend Dr. Ficarella!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Linda, so happy to hear that you're happy. Thanks for the great review.
D
3 weeks ago
The best!
The best dentist around!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Dave, it's always our pleasure to see you!
D
1 month ago
X
S
2 months ago
Warm caring staff that always goes above and beyond to make things right.
I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Burt. He is professional and caring and always gives the best of himself. He has a great sense of humor and it’s like visiting with family or friends. My son & his family go there as well and the children talk about their experience for days after.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Suzi, always a pleasure to see you.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had! Everyone in the office is friendly and very accomidsting. Turely enjoy going to the dentist...
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Jeff, thank you so much. It's always a pleasure to see you.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional-Kind-Gentle
I highly recommend Dr. Ficarella if you are looking for a dentist. I have always had a fear of going to a dentist but I was referred to Dr. Ficarella from a friend and I have to say he has put my mind at ease—is very patient—respectful-gentle- has a great sense of humor- and does a great job!! I always leave with a smile and am so glad I found him!!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
We are so glad you found us too! It's always a pleasure.
T
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very satisfied. I received friendly professional service.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Tony!
L
3 months ago
Patient Care & Comfort is #1!
Every staff member is focused on the comfort and top-notch care of each patient. Dr. Bert and his assistants and hygienists are kind, patient and thorough, even squeezing us into a busy day when my son took a fall onto his chin, “just to have a look.” After growing up with a dentist who must have subscribed to the “no pain, no gain” philosophy, my experience at Dr. Bert’s practice has been nothing short of awesome.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Liz for the great review. It's always our pleasure to see anyone in your family!
K
3 months ago
High quality
Very professional. Dr Bert explains everything he is doing. His staff is wonderful. They all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable! Would highly recommend!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Kelly, it's our pleasure!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and skilled employees!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Sara!