Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC

Dentist

1120 W. Schick Road

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Caring, accommodating...excellent!
Once again, Dr. Ficarella and his wonderful staff were professional, friendly, efficient, caring and accommodating. I needed to see the doctor on short notice and was scheduled for a same day appointment. Very grateful for this group of professionals!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Hope you feel better Danielle!
S
4 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Ficarella is awesome! Great person and Dentist. He is very knowledgeable and has a great group of staff too. Highly recommend him for standard dental work and braces. 😬
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Sue, we try our best!
K
7 days ago
Silver Fillings Removed with Ease
I needed 2 olde silver fillings from when I was young that needed to be replaced with procelian. Dr. Bert & Laurie were Awesome :) They were always concerned about my comfort, they were supportive, professional, and the procedure was completed with ease. Thank you πŸ€—
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Kim, we try our best to make you feel comfortable.
D
1 week ago
Always great experience with entire staff!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank Deana, it's always a pleasure to see you!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
This practice has an understanding, courteous, and professional staff. My family had been going here for over three years now and I don’t have one complaint. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly people.
Dr. Ficarella and his staff were very courteous to my family and I. Umberto takes time with each of us with his undivided attention. Thank you Dr. for your hard work. 😁
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Mike!
S
2 months ago
Terrific and Prompt Service
Had a dental cleaning today. Staff at Dr. Ficarella's office is always courteous, professional and attentive.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Sharon, we always have fun when you come in.
B
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Myself & my wife had our first visit yesterday with Dr. Ficarella we were going to another dentist for over 20 years & myself (Bernie) having the office in downtown Chicago for 33 years I had to change more than one dentist & belive me l never found the excellent service of yesterday this is including the hygienist that she did a great job.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting you both. We look forward to a long relationship.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service as always great job on jakes tooth
Our family have been coming here over 20 years excellent dentist!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Dina, It's always a pleasure to see your family!
D
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. Bert and his staff are professionals in every way. I had a cavity and crown taken care today....no problems and no pain!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks for the great review Dave. It's always a pleasure to see you!