Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC

Dentist

1120 W. Schick Road

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best dentist I've ever had! Everyone in the office is friendly and very accomidsting. Turely enjoy going to the dentist...
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Jeff, thank you so much. It's always a pleasure to see you.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional-Kind-Gentle
I highly recommend Dr. Ficarella if you are looking for a dentist. I have always had a fear of going to a dentist but I was referred to Dr. Ficarella from a friend and I have to say he has put my mind at ease—is very patient—respectful-gentle- has a great sense of humor- and does a great job!! I always leave with a smile and am so glad I found him!!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
We are so glad you found us too! It's always a pleasure.
T
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Very satisfied. I received friendly professional service.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Tony!
L
1 month ago
Patient Care & Comfort is #1!
Every staff member is focused on the comfort and top-notch care of each patient. Dr. Bert and his assistants and hygienists are kind, patient and thorough, even squeezing us into a busy day when my son took a fall onto his chin, “just to have a look.” After growing up with a dentist who must have subscribed to the “no pain, no gain” philosophy, my experience at Dr. Bert’s practice has been nothing short of awesome.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Liz for the great review. It's always our pleasure to see anyone in your family!
K
1 month ago
High quality
Very professional. Dr Bert explains everything he is doing. His staff is wonderful. They all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable! Would highly recommend!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Kelly, it's our pleasure!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and skilled employees!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Sara!
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Truly Cares!
Dr. Bert has been my dentist for over 17 years! He has given me the best care possible! I have built a great relationship with him, his team, and his family! I would recommend Dr. Bert to anyone! Thank you!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank You! Brandon it's always fun when you come in. Good luck with your new endeavors!
L
2 months ago
Very professional, explains in detail, very courteous
Brought my mom in for a consult on dentures and Dr. Ficarella went above and beyond with explaining to my mom in detail in Italian about procedure and options, even though I understood the Italian explanation he also took the time to explain to me in English about procedure and options. Very impressed.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Lorenzo. Say hi to mom!
N
2 months ago
High quality services
Dr. Ficarella always provides the best services. He is very professional and caring.
S
3 months ago
Great dental experience every time
I’ve been coming to Dr Bert for awhile now and always feel comfortable while sitting in the chair. From the time you’re greeted walking into the office til the completion of services, you’re put at ease with the caring nature of everyone that works at this office. Dr Bert and his staff go above and beyond to make sure your trip to the dentist is as enjoyable as can be.