Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC

Dentist

1120 W. Schick Road

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Terrific and Prompt Service
Had a dental cleaning today. Staff at Dr. Ficarella's office is always courteous, professional and attentive.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Sharon, we always have fun when you come in.
B
5 days ago
Professional & friendly
Myself & my wife had our first visit yesterday with Dr. Ficarella we were going to another dentist for over 20 years & myself (Bernie) having the office in downtown Chicago for 33 years I had to change more than one dentist & belive me l never found the excellent service of yesterday this is including the hygienist that she did a great job.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting you both. We look forward to a long relationship.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always great job on jakes tooth
Our family have been coming here over 20 years excellent dentist!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Dina, It's always a pleasure to see your family!
D
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Bert and his staff are professionals in every way. I had a cavity and crown taken care today....no problems and no pain!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks for the great review Dave. It's always a pleasure to see you!
L
1 month ago
BEST Dentist!
As someone who has always had a fear of dentists I recently visited Dr Ficarella to get a filling for a cavity. He was totally reassuring and explained what he would be doing every step through the process. He took his time, was VERY gentle, and along with his assistant did a great job of easing my stress and talked to me the entire time to make sure I was ok and not in any pain. I cannot tell you what that’s meant to me. I highly recommend him to everyone!! He’s the best!! Thanks, Dr. Ficarella!!!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Linda, were glad you were happy and most of comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is always so nice at the office. I feel like everyone is family when I come to the dentist. Thank You
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Cara, it's always a pleasure to see you!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bert is a very thorough and kind Dentist. He makes sure your teeth and mouth are in fhe best condition without pushing any unnecessary procedures.
M
2 months ago
Best experience you could experience
I had my teeth cleaned and painless as usual also used a cold lazer to kill all bacteria and doctor Ficarella is the best in the business 5 stars
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Mike appreciate you and your family!
L
3 months ago
Dr Ficarella replaced an old silver filling. He and his staff did such a great job keeping me comfortable throughout the procedure. Plus, I am amazed at how the tooth looks now- as if there’s no filling at all. I highly recommend Dr. Ficarella!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Linda, so happy to hear that you're happy. Thanks for the great review.
D
3 months ago
The best!
The best dentist around!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Dave, it's always our pleasure to see you!