Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC

Dentist

1120 W. Schick Road

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great dentist
Dr was professional and patient w me as I was nervous in the chair. Teeth look and feel GREAT!
T
1 day ago
Wonderful talent and beside manner
❤️
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks for the great review Teri! We appreciate it!
L
3 days ago
Emergency care
Dr Ficarella has always gone beyond to fit in or help not only his patient but even New patient. Staff also always does a great job. Staff following a great leader. Thanks team.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank You Len, it's a pleasure to serve you!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Bert and his staff are always very pleasant and enjoyable.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Colleen, it's easy when your patients are a nice as you!
B
1 week ago
Dr Bert
I have been seeing Dr Bert for over 25 yrs. recently I moved 1800 miles away. I have been trying to find a dentist I can trust over the last 2 years. I have returned twice to get a consultation from Dr Bert on work recommended from dentists near where I live. Dr Bert is as honest as they get and does exceptional work! He takes the time to explain possible work needed and options available. I wish I could get him to move and open a practice in Arizona where I now reside. Not only is Dr Bert great but also his whole staff is great! I highly recommend Dr Bert! You will be very happy!
C
2 weeks ago
Always The Best Service
The dental hygienist, Becky is personable and attentive. Her work is very thorough. Dr. Bert is passionate about his profession. He is detail-oriented and always explains his findings and procedures so you totally understand. His dental work is impeccable!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Carl, it's always a pleasure to see you!
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic bed side manner - wonderful technicians and talk you through your question, dentist is great at explaining what we’re doing. Very professional and calming.
Fantastic!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Teri!
D
3 weeks ago
great.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank You Don!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service prefesonnels
This is not my first time to this dental office ..but it was my first emergency experience . They were wonderful. Every single person that I came in contact with was professional extremely knowledgeable and caring individual .I am extremely grateful that this is my dental office.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Anette, we hope you're feeling better.
M
3 weeks ago
Always treated the best!
Went for cleaning. Office us super clean! Great service. Unrushed.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank You Marvin!