Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC

Dentist

1120 W. Schick Road

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always Professional, Friendly and Pleasant Experience
Dr. Ficarella and the staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I have found my lifelong dentist, so I hope he doesn't ever think about an alternative career!!! ;)
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience! Best office staff around! 😃😃😃
M
2 months ago
last visit
always great and friendly and very professional always comfortable to be in his office and staff
S
2 months ago
Exceptional, Courteous, Patient Oriented
Great dental practice - all staff members are top notch. I find my dental visits are more like a social event with the terrific attention everyone gives a patient! I have had implants, crowns, fillings, cleanings, etc - never disappointed.
F
3 months ago
Excellent service
First of all, our thanks to Dr. Ficarella and his team for the excellent service they provide. The crew, the hygienists and the rest of the team are professional and friendly. I strongly recommend them to anyone that might need dentistry work. By the way, let us not forget that Dr. Ficarella's office also offers braces services, where I had mine done. The results: EXCELLENT. Thank you Dr. Bert and team.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thank you Frank, seeing you and Frances is always a good day!
K
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
As the regular hygienist was out on leave, my cleaning was done by a hygienist who was filling in. She was, like all the other members of Dr. Bert's team, professional, thorough,friendly and excellent. My family has been his patients for 25+ years. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Karen, we love Carolyn too!
R
3 months ago
Awesome dentist. Very professional, very friendly, and pretty much painless!!! I found his staff and office workers equally as efficient. I am so grateful to of found all of u.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Oh thank you Rose. Were glad you found us too!!!
A
3 months ago
More than accomodating, high quality and care for the patient.
I had a crown come off on a Thursday (they are closed on Thursday's) but I called anyway. Dr. Bert leaves his cell number on the message for emergencies, so I called him on his cell. He fit me in the next morning. I wasn't expecting that and I owe him a huge Thank You!
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Andy, always our pleasure.
M
3 months ago
Always the best seeing Dr. Bert and his staff
As strange as this may sound about a dentist (since most people dread seeing one), I LOVE to come see Dr. Bert and his staff. Everyone, and I mean, EVERYONE, from the front desk to even the dental assistants who aren't working with you are so friendly, everyone says "hello", Dr. Bert is always glad to see me, gives me a big grin and a warm handshake. You can tell that everyone in this office is concerned with you having the best experience possible...and, Dr. Bert is concerned with your overall health as it relates to your teeth and sleep-apnea. I very much appreciate that these people are as concerned as they are for my well being. It is very reassuring knowing that at least this aspect of my general health is in such good hands! Dr. Bert is the BEST...plus, he's fun to hang out with! God Bless Dr. Bert and his staff.
Response from Umberto Ficarella, DDS, PC
Thanks Mike, you know we always love seeing you!!! God bless you too!
D
3 months ago
Great with kids
This place is awesome. My kids love going to the dentist. They cant wait to get the bubbke gum polish and the sugar free suckers. Dr. Bert is great with kids.