Umbrella Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Ventura, CA 93003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
highly recommended pest company
Umbrella Pest is responsible, dependable, always willing to work with our schedule with a short notice. He is very friendly to others. we appreciate your business
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
We appreciate your business. Thank you so very much.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Dependable
Thank you to Andrew for always taking care of my pests in a professional and timely matter. I would recommend Umbrella Pest Control to any one.
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you Trish! We appreciate your recommendations and your business.
F
1 year ago
Very professional and efficient
Forget about big pest control companies, here's a guy that effectively beat everyone prices and does an awesome job, always smiling and professional, never late and always willing to go the extra mile for his customers. A Very satisfied customer.
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you so very much Frank! We continue to strive to be the very best for our customer's!
L
1 year ago
Umbrella Pest control does a good job! D
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you Leanna! We enjoy being your Pest Control Specialist!
S
1 year ago
Rodents. In attic
I've known Andrew for over a decade. He has helped me with many projects over the years. I wouldn't ever recommend anyone else to take care of your pest needs. He has kept rodents out of my house and away from the home.
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you Skip! It is a pleasure doing business with you!
V
1 year ago
Expert, reasonably priced, reliable service.
Umbrella Pest Control provides consistent, high quality service, with affordable rates and reliable scheduling and outcomes. Could not be more satisfied with the services Andrew provides.
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you soo much Valerie! We are glad to know that after all these years your still happy with Andrew!
R
1 year ago
Great service
Good service proffered with a smile and much good wit. A great mass of knowledge that is shared with no reservation. And if it out of their realm? They will help you find the right solution for your needs.
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you we sure will!
R
1 year ago
Andrew is only guy I trust with my home
For years I have trusted Andrew for all my pest needs. From gophers, spiders, ants, roaches and now pincher bugs, Andrew has always been available for calls and shows up quickly when I call. I've used him for years and always will. I highly recommend him.
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you Ryan. I appreciate you very much. I hope every one is doing awesome!
M
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
LOVE Umbrella Pest Control! I called because I was having an issue with Bed Bugs. YUK! Andrew came in and within the allowed time. My problem was solved! I will DEFINATLEY call Umbrella Pest Control for any and all future needs!
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you Mary your the best. Let us know i.f you need anything in the future! And thank you for your referrals
D
1 year ago
Umbrella and Andrew are the best.
I have followed Andrew for years. He has been taking care of our yard and house for over 6 years!! I would not trust anyone else for your pest needs. He has always told me the truth about what needs to be done, never try's to up sell a service that isn't needed. Very conscientious, cares about his clients and their fur babies.
Response from Umbrella Pest Control
Thank you so much!!!