Un Chong Tam DDS

Dentist

1526 Healdsburg Ave

Healdsburg, CA 95448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pameversondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
As usual - Wonderful!!
All of the staff are always personal,engaging and professional!!
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality dental service
I had a very thorough cleaning from Kendra, the hygienist, who gave me a demonstration of how to do a better job of flossing, and had a set of x-rays taken with new, digital equipment, in addition to a flouride application from Dr. Tam. I was pleased with the care given to my teeth.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Transition to Dr. Tam
I have been an extremely satisfied and very happy patient of Dr. Everson's for over 30 yrs. Today was my first appointment with Dr. Tam and I am quite pleased to say that Dr. Everson has made an excellent choice in Dr. Tam to take her place as Dr. Everson continues forward with her career. Dr. Tam has an exceptionally positive and pleasant personality, explains everything thoroughly and she did a fantastic job today. Thank you so much Dr. Everson and I sincerely wish a very warm welcome to Dr. Tam as our new dentist!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was a long time patient of Dr. Everson and completely trusted her care. Dr. Tam took over the practice of Dr. Everson and uses the same staff. Dr. Tam is outgoing and friendly and goes out of her way to get to know her patients. She sincerely cares about the dental care she gives her patients and is skilful and efficient. Her staff is very experienced and knowledgeable. I feel at ease and trust in their care.
M
5 months ago
Most Accommodating
A veneer / cap popped off on s Monday night at dinner and I was in her chair 12 hours later on Tuesday morning having it re-affixed with a smile. What more can one ask?
M
6 months ago
High quality and very friendly office. Thank you, dr. Everson Martina
L
7 months ago
One of the best dental offices I have ever been to
I highly recommend Dr. Everson and her staff. Dr. Everson, the dental hygienist and her pleasant staff have been very thorough and competent. I lived in Berkeley for 50 years and only found one good dentist the last ten years before I moved to Santa Rosa. I had one dentist in Santa Rosa for about ten years until earlier this year. I began looking for another dentist because I had lost confidence in the dentist and the cost of expensive dental procedures instead of recommending me to an orthodontist as he professionally should have. The continuously new dental hygienists in his office were steadily decreasing in the care of my teeth. Dr. Everson was highly recommended by two friends and even though she is not located where I live, after discussing her with my friends and reading her website, I decided to make an initial appointment. I am so glad I did. Not only did she give a thorough examination and explain well what she saw and what she recommended she was very pleasant. I have felt I am in very good hands now. Both Dr. Everson and the hygienist have provided a great deal of helpful education about dental care and dental treatments. If you are looking for a good dentist I cannot recommend her more highly.
B
8 months ago
Dr. Everson is a smart, talented, caring, and skilled lady. What more could you ask of your dentist?
T
9 months ago
Awesome!
My best dental experiences ever! Dr. Pam is superb!
C
9 months ago
Not just professional....
Dr. Everson is not only professional but thoughtful. She and her staff endeavor to make the patient as comfortable as possible as they settle in to resolve any dental issues you may have come in with. This time I had my teeth cleaned. Last time my crown had fallen out. I'd phoned, left a message and was in the next morning.