Un Chong Tam DDS

Dentist

1526 Healdsburg Ave

Healdsburg, CA 95448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pameversondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly, and painless service
Dr Tam is simply the best. I am terrified of Dentist and she has helped me overcome my fear. She thoroughly explains everything before, during, and after the procedure. She made sure I was in zero pain. I highly recommend her and her staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the “new to me” dentist!
It’s hard to take over an established practice from a well liked dentist, I imagine- Dr. Tam has sure done a great job, and exceeded MY expectations. I am very happy with the crowns I kept putting off- Dr. Tam made it quick and comfortable, and they look like a million bucks! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, very thoughtful about my comfort
I really like Dr. Tam! I have always hated going to the dentist. To the point that I would not go unless I had to. But Dr. Tam was so thoughtful about my comfort and she put a tooth pillow in my mouth to help me hold my mouth open. It was wonderful. My mouth is very small so I can’t open my mouth wide enough for dentist to work in there properly. With the tooth pillow it helped me hold my mouth open without the excruciating pain in my jaws that I normally go through. I am very happy I found Dr. Tam!
P
1 month ago
Dr Un Chon Tam is an elegant, engaging excellent dentist. She is new to me, as my dentist of many years retired last year. I am very pleased with her aesthetic abilities!! This morning she transformed my front tooth from a scraggly version of it’s former self into a perfectly matched mate. All the staff are friendly and helpful as well.
S
3 months ago
Very thorough work
Thank you for the dental cleaning! It was very thorough and left my teeth feeling polished for days. I also like the mouthwash I was sold. I was unaware that I was paying $25.00 for the large bottle until leaving but the office staff assured me it was like an extreme version of Listerine. They were right. I have never felt my breath feel this fresh.
J
3 months ago
glad to know Dr. Tam
I had a very good experience with Dr. Tam and her team. Dr. Tam is warm and welcoming as well as professional and knowledgeable. She explained my oral health to me in just the right amount of detail. When Ashley cleaned my teeth, she was gentle and explained everything she was going to do ahead of time, and also checked in with me regularly to see if I was doing ok. I have heard this office is great for those with dental fears or phobias, which I don't have but my experience seems to confirm that they would be great for those individuals.
K
4 months ago
Top notch professional service.
Dr. Tam and her team are first class,professional warm and friendly. The care and attention I received was second to none and I would highly recommended this wonderful practice to family and friends.
J
5 months ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly service
I highly recommend Dr. Tam based on her excellent skills, compassion and friendliness. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Great experience!
J
6 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, and fast.
I found that Dr. Tam and her staff were great! She was recommended to be by a friend who also found her great to go to. I was in a lot of pain when I first came to her. I had increasing levels of pain and had unsuccessfully tried to get in for urgent care at 3 other dentists between Healdsburg, Windsor and Santa Rosa. I had been very discouraged and was commiserating my painful experiences with a friend one evening who took it on herself to call Dr. Tam later the same evening. I was in her office the next morning early. I had several problem teeth and thought I was headed for a root canal with one or two. An honest diagnosis from her root canal specialist avoided that and Dr. Tam managed to save them all. My recommending friend's husband and I both have very sensitive teeth I found Dr. Tam great at managing and minimizing my pain. I was impressed and I would highly recommend her to someone else.
P
7 months ago
As usual - Wonderful!!
All of the staff are always personal,engaging and professional!!