Un Chong Tam DDS

Dentist

1526 Healdsburg Ave

Healdsburg, CA 95448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pameversondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Top notch professional service.
Dr. Tam and her team are first class,professional warm and friendly. The care and attention I received was second to none and I would highly recommended this wonderful practice to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly service
I highly recommend Dr. Tam based on her excellent skills, compassion and friendliness. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Great experience!
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, and fast.
I found that Dr. Tam and her staff were great! She was recommended to be by a friend who also found her great to go to. I was in a lot of pain when I first came to her. I had increasing levels of pain and had unsuccessfully tried to get in for urgent care at 3 other dentists between Healdsburg, Windsor and Santa Rosa. I had been very discouraged and was commiserating my painful experiences with a friend one evening who took it on herself to call Dr. Tam later the same evening. I was in her office the next morning early. I had several problem teeth and thought I was headed for a root canal with one or two. An honest diagnosis from her root canal specialist avoided that and Dr. Tam managed to save them all. My recommending friend's husband and I both have very sensitive teeth I found Dr. Tam great at managing and minimizing my pain. I was impressed and I would highly recommend her to someone else.
P
3 months ago
As usual - Wonderful!!
All of the staff are always personal,engaging and professional!!
Y
4 months ago
High quality dental service
I had a very thorough cleaning from Kendra, the hygienist, who gave me a demonstration of how to do a better job of flossing, and had a set of x-rays taken with new, digital equipment, in addition to a flouride application from Dr. Tam. I was pleased with the care given to my teeth.
S
4 months ago
Great Transition to Dr. Tam
I have been an extremely satisfied and very happy patient of Dr. Everson's for over 30 yrs. Today was my first appointment with Dr. Tam and I am quite pleased to say that Dr. Everson has made an excellent choice in Dr. Tam to take her place as Dr. Everson continues forward with her career. Dr. Tam has an exceptionally positive and pleasant personality, explains everything thoroughly and she did a fantastic job today. Thank you so much Dr. Everson and I sincerely wish a very warm welcome to Dr. Tam as our new dentist!
M
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was a long time patient of Dr. Everson and completely trusted her care. Dr. Tam took over the practice of Dr. Everson and uses the same staff. Dr. Tam is outgoing and friendly and goes out of her way to get to know her patients. She sincerely cares about the dental care she gives her patients and is skilful and efficient. Her staff is very experienced and knowledgeable. I feel at ease and trust in their care.
M
8 months ago
Most Accommodating
A veneer / cap popped off on s Monday night at dinner and I was in her chair 12 hours later on Tuesday morning having it re-affixed with a smile. What more can one ask?
M
9 months ago
High quality and very friendly office. Thank you, dr. Everson Martina
L
10 months ago
One of the best dental offices I have ever been to
I highly recommend Dr. Everson and her staff. Dr. Everson, the dental hygienist and her pleasant staff have been very thorough and competent. I lived in Berkeley for 50 years and only found one good dentist the last ten years before I moved to Santa Rosa. I had one dentist in Santa Rosa for about ten years until earlier this year. I began looking for another dentist because I had lost confidence in the dentist and the cost of expensive dental procedures instead of recommending me to an orthodontist as he professionally should have. The continuously new dental hygienists in his office were steadily decreasing in the care of my teeth. Dr. Everson was highly recommended by two friends and even though she is not located where I live, after discussing her with my friends and reading her website, I decided to make an initial appointment. I am so glad I did. Not only did she give a thorough examination and explain well what she saw and what she recommended she was very pleasant. I have felt I am in very good hands now. Both Dr. Everson and the hygienist have provided a great deal of helpful education about dental care and dental treatments. If you are looking for a good dentist I cannot recommend her more highly.