Uncle Len's Moving & Storage

Mover

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

moverportsaintlucie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Top of the line service! Look no further!
Uncle Lens is literally that real generational family business offering the Best service ever. Down home, honest, professional people maintaining a long standing business relationship with everyone in the community. I had no idea they also have a real estate business. After hiring Leonard to handle our move we definitely wanted him to sell our house. 3 weeks later is was sold and he was so involved and available you couldn't ask for a better professional. He helped the buyers agent on their side also since she only had a few years in real estate she didn't quite know how to handle certain things. We ended up with $50,000 more than we expected. We are extremely satisfied with everything Leonard has done for us. For moving or real estate it doesn't get any better than this.., bottom line!
D
1 month ago
Damaged Frig
We did a local relocation in Port St. Lucie on 07/02/17. Our refrigerator was damaged during the move. It received a giant scratch across the front (both doors). I called numerous times and left numerous messages. No one has ever returned my call as of 07/14/17. Horrible customer service.
J
5 months ago
Best movers in South Florida
We requested a quote on a piano move from Miami to the Treasure Coast. With a brief description of the item we requested an email quote. This was returned in just a few minutes. We then spoke by phone to review the specifics. Leonard answers his own phone. He is courteous and professional. When we asked about the company's experience with our item, he politely and confidently explained they do over a hundred pianos a year. Once we decided on a date that was convenience to TO US we let them know and with a quick, small credit card deposit, the pickup appointment was secured in short order.. Truck arrived on time and moving crew once again was polite and professional. Can't say enough about this company's service. Prices are extremely competitive. Definitely a 5 Star experience.
A
5 months ago
Best moving staff ever!
We just moved from Savannah GA to Tampa Fl. I was impressed at how professional and courteous they were. More importantly, they were committed to making my move as seamless as possible. I would highly recommend them! It was a great experience.
T
1 year ago
Professional and fast
We've used Leonard twice now and referred him out already. Fast move, efficient and helpful in ways they really didn't have to be, it's just who they are. Highly recommended!
D
1 year ago
Only the BEST
Lenard and Nick gave it all and will refer to everyone I meet. Debbie M
S
1 year ago
Uncle Lens Moving Best in Florida
Great experience. Never had a move so friendly and efficient. These guys are the best movers in South Florida. Unbelievably low prices for professional service. Highly recommend Uncle Len's Moving!!
J
1 year ago
Best Movers Ever
Affable, courteous, efficient and best of all on time.
L
1 year ago
Quality service and very friendly staff
Very helpful, hard-working guys who made my moving experience very easy. They were very friendly and a pleasure to work with!
C
1 year ago
Fabulous Gentlemen
These guys are just Awesome! I would give 10 stars if that was possible. They worked hard for my sister and me both. They ensured everything wrapped tight and packed perfectly. True professionals who are over the top courteous. And the price, oh my gosh they charge almost half of what we were quoted from the other company. I would recommend Uncle Lens Moving to everyone!!