Under Lock & Key Auto & Home Locksmith Service

Locksmith

732 Ventura Court

Florence, SC 29506

Lic #: 200296
Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithsflorence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Fast, professional, and friendly
We happened to lock ourselves out of our home and Mr. Thomas was great! He was the only person who took my call at 1:30AM. He got to my house very quickly and got me inside very quickly. He was very professional and courteous throughout the whole experience. His prices are also very reasonable. Should I find myself in this situation again, or locked out of my car, Mr. Thomas will be the only locksmith I call! Thank you again!
J
6 months ago
Very professional goes Way Beyond his ability to do what his customers need
He's on time very honest very liable goes Way Beyond his ability to do what his customers need. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for quality work very Christian man
B
6 months ago
Thank you for your excellent services. If you are in need of a locksmith Mr. Dobby Thomas is the best!!!
R
7 months ago
Highly professional
I highly recommend this company they are extremely professional and on time. Mr. Thomas is friendly and very knowledgeable. No matter what time day or night he is dependable, no job is too hard for him.
M
7 months ago
Highly professional
Great professional job!! Did the job in a timely fashion!!!!!!
Response from Under Lock & Key Auto & Home Locksmith Service
God Bless you!! Thank you for giving us an opportunity to provide you with are locksmith service!!
M
7 months ago
Locked keys in my trunk
I was moving to fast and locked my keys in the trunk of my Cadillac. Call under Lock & Key, and he came out fast and got my keys. I would recommend everybody to use this company.
Response from Under Lock & Key Auto & Home Locksmith Service
Thank you for chosen Under Lock & Key. I am glad we were able to be there in your time of need. God Bless!!
R
1 year ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Great experience. I would definitely recommend this business to a friend.
Response from Under Lock & Key Auto & Home Locksmith Service
God Bless and thank you for using Under Lock and Key!!!!.
S
2 years ago
Highly qualified, proffessional, and prompt
Me. Thomas arrived promptly, was very knowledgeable of devices needed for my vehicle. He was very polite and friendly. I truly appreciated his professionalism.
Response from Under Lock & Key Auto & Home Locksmith Service
God bless you! I'm glad that I was able to offer service in your time of need. Thank you for using "UL&K"
D
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional!
I left my daughters car running with the keys inside...they were here very quickly and made me another key for her car while I was waiting! Will definitely tell everyone to use these services! Thank you so much!
Response from Under Lock & Key Auto & Home Locksmith Service
God bless you and your family. Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you in your time of need.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful Professional Service
This company gave us quick, professional, and caring service. I would recommend them in a second! They were at our home in 20 minutes and had us inside in less than that. A huge help to a mom already stressed from the flood. Thank you!
Response from Under Lock & Key Auto & Home Locksmith Service
God bless you and your family,and thank you for allowing us to render service to you in your time of need