Under The Sea Dentistry for Children

Dentist

3205 SE 192nd Ave.

Suite 100

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

undertheseakidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Friendly
Staff were very patient and nice, even picked up my crying baby while my other son had X-rays taken. Thanks a lot!
E
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindness and patience with our wild 2 year old! :) Dr Pam and her team were so sweet to our family and the office is adorable and so perfect for kids. We’re so happy to have found Under the Sea Dentistry for our son and we are excited for his next appointment. Thank you all again!
J
1 month ago
Great kid friendly care
I cannot day enough good things about the staff at under the sea dentistry. From the ladies who check us in and answer all my phone calls, to the dental hygienists and the dentist. Everyone is so nice, so cheerful! The dental hygienist has so much patients with my son. Getting coins to get toys makes my son so excited and motivated to keep brushing his teeth. I feel so fortunate that so far my son has healthy teeth, I give much credit to the amazing preventative dental care we receive from under the sea dentistry. I believe my son will have fond memories of the dentist and it will create life long healthy habits.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic last minute appointment!
We were so grateful that the staff got us in so quickly today. We called at 3:15 with a broken tooth and were in, repaired and out by 4:30. Everyone was so professional, friendly, and helpful.
V
2 months ago
Staff is very good with the kiddos
The service was great. They were very understanding about my daughters needs and what i was comfortable doing. Love this place.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Servce!
Absolutely love this place! Have been taking all my 5 children here for over 10 years! Dr. Pam is amazing and always gives practical advise. She is highly professional in all her services, from routine check ups to urgent procedures.
D
3 months ago
Greatest place ever
Love this place for all the reasons! Great people great atmosphere great service nonjudgmental fun and worth takin yur kiddo forsure!!!!! Thank you!!!
J
3 months ago
Great atmosphere. Great service.
Excellent service from staff and Dr. Pam. Kids feel comfortable with their care. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
They're very friendly there
Under the Sea Dental for children is a great dentist office
K
3 months ago
They are all wonderful.