Unforgettable Smiles

Dentist

3820 Masonic Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alexandriadentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
My daughter had a filling break off and had a toothache from it. Took her in same day and took care of it! Always so polite and caring. Staff is great. Love Unforgettable Smiles!
C
9 months ago
The best professional, the most friendliest service I have ever experienced in my life!
They welcome you with open arms and explain everything to you in detail to where you can understand it! My daughter and I love every single one of them in there! I would highly recommend this dentist office to any and everyone!!
L
9 months ago
Best service anywhere
We love Dr. Moreau and Kay. Have known them since 1995. Dr. Moreau is a great dentist! My teeth look great!!
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
They welcomed me with open arms . Explains to me in detail about my situation and gave me a tour of the office. I even got a gift and a welcome letter . The best dental office I’ve been to. I highly recommend them
T
1 year ago
Very Professional and People Friendly
I walked into the buildings of Unforgettable Smile and the inside way very clean. The customer service was excellent. I was there with my Sister and the waiting time was awesome. She was in and out before I new it. Great Job Unforgettable Smile keep it up.
S
1 year ago
Great staff, professional and courteous.
I love Unforgettable Smiles. I have 6 children, so when I come in I have several children getting seen. The staff has always put them on the schedule together so everything goes fast and smooth. We love the room in the back so my children have something to do while we wait. Great job.
K
1 year ago
Awesome
In December 2017, I wrote a review that wasn't all favorable and I feel an apology is in order from myself for the staff and the public to see. My review was unfair. I wish there were a way to delete that review. I had a lot of stress on me from things going on in my personal life and my visit in December just added more to the point I acted in a way I never should have. I was contacted after the holidays for a follow up appointment to adjust my dentures and get them to fitting properly. The members of the staff and Dr. Moreau have treated me with the upmost respect, as tho that review had never existed and are working ever so patiently with me to see that my dentures are 100% fitting properly. Yes, I most certainly will recommend Unforgettable Smiles to my friends and family.
C
1 year ago
Great service!
I have always had great service at Unforgettable Smiles. The staff is courteous and professional. They have always worked me in around my work schedule.
C
1 year ago
February 2018
I had a chipped tooth for about 2 months that wasn't really bothering me. I had a veneer to come off Sunday so I figured I would call to get the veneer fixed and get Dr. Moreau to look at the chipped tooth while I was there. I called Monday morning at 8:20 to see when they could get to me. I was in the chair at 11:30 and out by 12:20 with all fixed. The professional care is second to none. I've been going to Dr. Moreau for about 10 years and I'm still as pleased today as I was on day one. They've went out of their way to take care of me numerous times. His staff is very courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
J
1 year ago
Very comfortable!
Every time I got to any appointment, the most uncomfortable dreading part is having to be there but with these ladies that run Dr. Moreau's office make you want to go to your appointment, because it's like you're hanging out with your friends. Cassidy was so nice and hilarious! She took great care of me and knew an answer to every question I had. Dr. Moreau really loves what he does and has a real passion for his work, you can just tell! That's what dentristy is about. I completely trust Dr. Moreau and his staff!
Response from Unforgettable Smiles
Thank you so much Jeremy, your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. Please tell your family and friends about us. Referrals are always welcome.