Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau

Dentist

3820 Masonic Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexandriadentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very good
G
6 days ago
fast not much of wait time
was not a bad experience
N
6 days ago
Awesome and relaxing
Lay back and take a nap while the professionals fix a cavity!!! Awesome experience!!! It's like going to a spa!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly service!!
The staff was very thorough about explaining things and my dental health.
J
1 month ago
High quality of service
Dr. Reed and staff did a great job on repairing my tooth today. Very professional
L
1 month ago
My experience at Dr. Moreau’s office
I have been a nurse for over 23 years and this has to be the most awesome experience I have ever had in a physicians office. I felt important and that the staff went above and beyond and were very professional. All the staff were very polite and Judy went out of her way to make this the best dentist visit I had ever had!
C
1 month ago
Today I had a great experience at Dr Moreua office. The staff all so kind with Beautiful Smile! They where P r Professional! Thanks Carolee. Carmolee Small
M
2 months ago
Another awesome dental appointment
“Awesome” and “Dental appointment” in the same sentence might not be the norm, but it is EVERY time I make a visit to Dr. Moreau’s office. The office is a beautiful setting with the most up to date equipment & comfortable exam rooms. Dr. Moreau gives extra care to assure a pain free visit. His staff are courteous, kind and provide care with comfort. Thanks to all of you !
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
I have been seeing Dr Moreau for literally 33 years, since I was 5 years old. He is the best dentist and I would not allow anyone else to do my dental procedures as long as he is available. He has maintained a great staff over the years and has always made sure to take the very best care of me when I needed a dental procedure. His wife Kay in his office is absolutely amazing too and I would recommend them and their staff to anyone.
R
2 months ago
As always the office visit was very professional with great service, compassion, with fantastic results. I was an emergency work in that Dr. Moreau and staff made an extra effort to get me taken care of. Thanks for your help again, this type of service is why I use your Office.