Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau

Dentist

3820 Masonic Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexandriadentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent Staff
Thank you Cassidy and staff for helping me feel so comfortable during my extraction. Dr. Reed is EXCELLENT! Quick and proficient! I will highly recommend your business!
A
2 days ago
Cleaning of teeth
I had a great experience with my cleaning today. Great job!
L
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very informative and gave us a tour around the back. Made my husband and I feel very comfortable with our visit. We will continue going here!
K
1 week ago
Best dental ever!
This place is truly unforgettable. It's like a family. Everyone is warm and inviting. The cater to your every need and never leave you guessing about a thing. Here you get comfort, peace of mind. and the best dentistry around.
B
1 week ago
Best dentist
I highly recommend Dr Moreau and his staff . My daughter and I both began using him a few months ago and we are very pleased . Very professional and super nice :) we now look forward to dental appointments
R
1 week ago
Very nice staff that made sure I was comfortable, and also worked with me to get the problem fixed. Thank yall
S
1 week ago
I've had very bad dental experiences with other Dental Services throughout the years. One day I realize I needed immediate dental care soon (did not want to go back to past Dental Clinics) I prayed to God that he would please lead me to the right Dentist. I open the yellow pages scroll down looking for a Dentist and God would not allow me to take my eyes away from Family Dentistry (Unforgettable Smiles). I knew it was God telling me this is where you need to go. I have had nothing but great experiences Dr. Moreau and his staff take there time and explain everything to you. They are gentle and concerned about your dental health. I would recommend this Dentistry to all my Family and Friends.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff at Unforgettable Smile are always friendly and happy to see you. I would recommend them anyone!!!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
As always I was extremely satisfied with my visit as Dr. Moreau and his staff are very professional. First Class Operation!
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Ms. Demi, Ms. Cassidy and Dr. Moreau provided excellent customer service throughout my appointment. They were attentive to my needs and very professional. Ms. Demi and Ms. Cassidy’s use of humor made me feel very comfortable and at ease during what could have been an anxiety provoking dental procedure.