Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau

Dentist

3820 Masonic Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexandriadentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Excellent job!
Wow! My first time there and I get a tour of the office and a gift! I went there to have a tooth point to be shaving down and wow again! Very professional and very knowledgeable staff! Thank you Unforgettable Smiles for making me feel at home and feel relief!
M
16 hours ago
Very friendly and professional service and great work 👍👌🏻
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
They are great when it comes down to it. They even checked up on me later on in the week.
M
7 days ago
You will not find another dentist office better in the world !! Trust me !
Had two fillings done today and some other work, felt no pain, was comfortable the entire visit and Dr. Moreau and his staff are amazing! I feel like they are apart of my family. I can only pray Dr. Moreau practices for many more years to come because I would not want to go anywhere else ever !! That’s how much me and my family love all of them !!
R
7 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Moreau and his staff are the best!! I would recommend using Dr. Moreau to anyone looking for a dentist. He is very concerned about his patients and the level of care is impeccable.
G
1 week ago
Great dental service
I had my second visit with Dr. Moreau and wonderful staff today. If you are anything like me getting dental work done is my least favorite thing. For people like me Dr Moreau offers a sedation option which allows for more dental work to be done in one visit rather then several appointments. This is what I did today and believe me it is the way to get it done. Thanks Dr Moreau and the staff that took great care of me today!
R
1 week ago
Professional, and friendly
I can say Dr. John Moreau doctor office is great! The people there are soo Nice, and willing to talk and laugh and enjoy your company. I’m glad I was referraled there.
Response from Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau
Thank you Ra'Shon. It was our pleasure meeting you yesterday and we look forward to seeing you soon. Remember, the best compliment you can give us is to refer your family and friends.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendlu
I had my first visit with Dr Moreau and his extraordinary staff this week. I am not a fan of going to the dentist , however this experience was like none other I have ever encountered. I was put at ease from the start to the finish. I had never been given a tour of an entire dental office nor given a welcome gift as a new patient. Everyone was friendly, professional and competent. I was given all information regarding the dental problems, treatment options, as well as the bottom line cost for these services. This helps one make the choice that will best suit them and eliminates any cost surprises later. It was a very refreshing experience and I will definitely refer others to Unforgettable Smiles. Thank you Dr Moreau and staff !!
Response from Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau
Thank you so much Ms. Glory. We always want our patients to have the best experience ever. We understand that coming to see your dentist is not comfortable. We are happy that we made your visit enjoyable.
M
2 weeks ago
Overall the best !
I have been using Dr Moreau over 18 years and I wouldn’t recommend any other dentist. He and his team are the best.
Response from Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau
Thank you Melissa for your long commitment with us. We have enjoyed working with you over the years and look forward to many more.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service, Friendly staff
Always do great dental work.
Response from Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau
Thank you