Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau

Dentist

3820 Masonic Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexandriadentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Another awesome dental appointment
“Awesome” and “Dental appointment” in the same sentence might not be the norm, but it is EVERY time I make a visit to Dr. Moreau’s office. The office is a beautiful setting with the most up to date equipment & comfortable exam rooms. Dr. Moreau gives extra care to assure a pain free visit. His staff are courteous, kind and provide care with comfort. Thanks to all of you !
K
1 day ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
I have been seeing Dr Moreau for literally 33 years, since I was 5 years old. He is the best dentist and I would not allow anyone else to do my dental procedures as long as he is available. He has maintained a great staff over the years and has always made sure to take the very best care of me when I needed a dental procedure. His wife Kay in his office is absolutely amazing too and I would recommend them and their staff to anyone.
R
3 days ago
As always the office visit was very professional with great service, compassion, with fantastic results. I was an emergency work in that Dr. Moreau and staff made an extra effort to get me taken care of. Thanks for your help again, this type of service is why I use your Office.
D
1 week ago
WELL I WAS BACK AT DR. MOREAU'S OFFICE TODAY TO TAKE AN IMPRESSION FOR SOME WORK TO BE DONE. EVEN FOR THE SMALLEST PROCEDURE, THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AND MEET YOU WITH A SMILE. I LEFT WITH A SMILE---AS USUAL!
L
3 weeks ago
Very prompt and polite and friendly service and answered questions with a way of helping me to understand!
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome service!
The staff were very attentive and polite. I enjoyed my visit very much and look forward to the treatment plan they put together for me.
M
3 weeks ago
Timely
Great staff and as always Dr Moreau is very punctual. Appmt At 8 completes by 8:30 Back in my office for 8:45. Outstanding
C
1 month ago
I went here today for a consultation for new dentures!! I love them! Everyone was so nice and friendly, definitely not like my past experiences! I would recommend them to everyone!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always apprehensive about having dental work done. Dr. Moreau and his staff put me right at ease. They do all they can to make me comfortable during the procedure. I have been visiting Dr. Moreau for years and I’m very confident in him.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and caring
I visited Dr. Moreau’s office for pain and they got me in right away. On the phone the receptionist was really nice and as soon as I got there they greeted me like if I had been a patient forever. I am so thankful for My dental assistant Cassidy and Dr. moreau! The whole staff is awesome I recommend them 100% to anyone.