Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau

Dentist

3820 Masonic Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexandriadentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Lory Malone
Very happy with the service you guys perform. Always wanting to know if im ok. I’ll never go anywhere else.
G
7 days ago
Visit today was more than expected. Courteous an friendly staff, answered all my questions and to top it off provided a service that I thought would not be done, very well pleased and recommend others, Professionalism very well displayed.
M
1 week ago
New patient. First visit was relaxed and comfortable. Everyone I encountered was professional and compassionate. Exceeded expectations.
K
3 weeks ago
The best around!
Truly the best dental office around, the staff is inviting and informative. I never feel like my questions are left unanswered like I used to with my old dentist. The atmosphere is great and they are always timely without giving up any of the excellent service. My mother is terrified of dentists and this is the only place she'll go!
N
4 weeks ago
Unforgettable! A GREAT experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Toni the Tiger said it best
Great service, professional, talented people and even nice too--the whole bundle. Like Tony the Tiger once said in Kellogg commercials---they're ggggrreat!
T
4 weeks ago
Very respectable
They are very sweet and very professional
J
1 month ago
Great visit. Carrie is super and she makes a less than fun cleaning bareable.
D
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience at Unforgetable Smiles. Everybody was so nice and explained everything to me.
A
1 month ago
High quality
it was a good experience and I loved it. Very professional