Unforgettable Smiles - Dr. John Moreau

Dentist

3820 Masonic Dr

Alexandria, LA 71301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexandriadentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Highly recommend— they are always friendly and very helpful!
D
1 week ago
Great service
The office and staff were 5 star. Everyone was courteous, professional, and made me comfortable during my procedures. Very satisfied with your office. Thank you.
G
1 week ago
Great service/atmosphere. From front desk to walk out.
G
1 week ago
Great service/atmosphere. From front desk to walk out.
L
1 week ago
My First Visit
The ambiance was so charming and inviting. It was a first for me to be given a tour of a facility and a introduction to the staff and services. Dr. Moreau, was very charming and I felt very comfortable. I was pleased when he stated that he likes to be 100% sure of the service needed before he does it. Another plus for me he does everything there. I’ve found a new dental spa for my precious teeth. Oh my lovely gift bag had a nice travel mug. What a nice change from the standard brush and tooth paste. #classact
T
1 week ago
Professional, Fun, Knowledgeable, Friendly
I have never had so much fun and felt so welcome in a Dentist office before! They welcome you with warmth. Thank You!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Excellent staff and customer care with a family friendly environment.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
A
3 weeks ago
Beyond my expectations!
Very nice, cozy environment. Extremely grateful personnel from receptionist to all assistants. Highly qualified, compassionate, professional staff. They make you forget that you are at a dentist office. Highly recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
They were very professional, and knowledgeable. They made my daughter feel very welcome and comfortable. We highly recommend this dental office.