UNG Professional Hardwood Floors

Flooring Contractor

2129 Kensington Drive

Schaumburg, IL 60194

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

schaumburgflooringcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Superior Quality Work with a high level of service
UNG exceeded my expectations in all areas. Highly skilled flooring experts who add superior customer service. I felt very comfortable through out the process as everything I was told would happen, did. We have a couple of dogs and needed to stay in the house during the work. UNG went out of there way to accomdate us. They helped us move furniture out, even agreeing to come back weeks after the work was done to help us move furniture back in. This went beyond my expectations. May be most importantly, the floors look great!! I plan on using them again and would definitely recommend them to others.
P
5 months ago
High quality, Professional service
Mike is real professional, dedicated and sincere. Very good quality of work. I recommend him. His team finished the work on time.
M
9 months ago
They were honest, reliable, and did wonderful work! We are very happy!
J
9 months ago
High quality service and extremely professional
Mike and his team did an amazing job. I needed a few boards replaced due to water damaged. He replaced the wood and refinished the whole floor and it looks amazing. Mike provided a variety of different colors to choose from and was very open with his recommendations and expertise. He's very skillful and extremely efficient in his work. I would highly recommend Mike and his team!
B
11 months ago
Quality people, quality service
Starting from the detailed quote to the finished product, Mike Ung and his father Mike were wonderful! They take pride in their work and it shows! Mike's attention to detail stands out! He's honest and trustworthy! I highly recommend UNG Professional Hardwood Floors! Quality service from quality people!
J
11 months ago
Greatest floors
UNG professional floors is one of the best companies I've ever dealt. They were accommodating to the working schedule and they were neat and clean during the job process. The provided plenty of samples of colors to choose from and they were very professional with their presentation Mike was very patient with helping us make our decision. I highly recommend this company UNG to everyone. You will not be disappointed. Guaranteed. The floors looks great. We are extremely happy with our floors.
K
12 months ago
Very professional, hard working, and friendly.
I was very pleased with the resurfacing and re-staining of our hardwood floors by UNG. I felt very comfortable with them in my home for 3 days while we were gone. Mike (the owner) came back when we returned with one of his workers to help us put our furniture back in place. We cannot ask for better service! I would highly recommend UNG to friends & family.
G
1 year ago
Extremely pleased.
Can't begin to say how pleased I am with Mike and his crew. Great company to deal with and Mike takes time to explain process and time frame for work. Had patching work in the kitchen and refinishing work to get done. And, all was to match the existing. Cannot say enough about the job they did. He shows up on time and does what you expect when you contract him. All contractors should be this way. PLEASE be sure to give Mike a call for your next Hardwood flooring work; whether repair, refinishing, or new. You will be very happy!! I know I am!!
S
2 years ago
Professional, Comitted and on Schedule Installation
UNG professional has fulfilled our custom wood flooring installation requirement at reasonable cost. They furnish all work as specified in contract with specified material, process of installation and expected date of completion. I would strongly recommend UNG flooring for any commercial or residential wood flooring. Thanks UNG Professional for wonderful Job.
E
2 years ago
Great work.
Mike is awesone. He delivers professional work with good work ethics and a professional attitude. I will definitely use his services again