Uni K Wax Center

Spa

358 Livingston St

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxbrooklynheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Beautiful Service
I had Dipa and she was the sweetest thing. She helped me to relax my nerves by talking through everything step by step of what I should expect. She was knowledgeable about the wax, after care, etc. Super down to earth; I most definitely recommend her.
S
6 days ago
Best place to get your wax
I was going to go to European wax center but came to this place instead. The facility is clean. When i got my full Brazilian wax, prabati did such a great job. I was like a child before puberty after my wax session. I even went to get my underarms done and prabati did such a great 👌 job. I recommend this place to anyone.
S
6 days ago
Best place to get your wax
I was going to go to European wax center but came to this place instead. The facility is clean. When i got my full Brazilian wax, prabati did such a great job. I was like a child before puberty after my wax session. I even went to get my underarms done and prabati did such a great 👌 job. I recommend this place to anyone.
N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My waxing experience was awesome.... I had Brazilian bikini waxing all time did with payal patel she is very good waxer... I would recommend her name if you visiting first time for bikini waxing
T
1 week ago
The only wax place I go to
I have been a client of Uni k wax for over 10 years! This is the only place that just focuses on waxing and nothing else which I love! My fav at the brooklyn location is Payal and I am a loyal customer of hers for almost 3 years now!
L
1 week ago
Best wax experience
UniK wax services are the best I've ever had. They are professional, clean, friendly, and make you feel relaxed. The wax they use is healthy for your skin and it is an individual amount used only on you. Never shared or recycled. My waxer, Mira, is delightful. She's gentle and thorough. I look forward to seeing her when I come in for my waxing.
N
1 week ago
Very clean and friendly environment. I've been here twice and never waited more than 10 minutes. Looking foward to future visits.
T
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been going here for quite a while, but my favorite person is Payal. She is great, you wont be disappointed.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Hello Tasha, thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you received excellent service by Payal at our location. Please share your experience with friends and family. Our team is looking forward to see you again. Thank you, Uni K Wax Brooklyn Heights Team
S
1 week ago
Friendly, Clean and Fast
I have been going to Uni K Wax for a year now, I always get a Full Brazilian Front & Back, the establishment is always clean, the stuff is friendly and professional, especially Laura and Dipa very friendly. They have small talk and remember you. I will continue to go here, I don't wait at all and the service is fast I am In and Out within 15-20minutes.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Hello Shameeka, thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you received excellent service by Dipa and Laura at our location. Please share your experience with friends and family. Our team is looking forward to see you again. Thank you, Uni K Wax Brooklyn Heights Team
M
2 weeks ago
I like my first visit so far. I have sensitive skin and I had a good experience.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Hello Melitza, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear the excellent service you received at our location, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Please share your experience with your friends and family! Thank you, Uni K Wax, Brooklyn Heights Team.