Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

8522 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxbayridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Always great service
This is only my second visit to unik wax. They are always professional and make you feel very comfortable. And the service is always top notch.
J
3 months ago
Best waxing service I have ever experienced.
This location is the best by far. I had no wait time, was called in immediately. Sunny is so honest and sweet. She made this experience the best for me ever. She's the best.
A
4 months ago
Very Clean, Very Professional
I have been going to this location for a couple of years now to get a monthly Brazilian. Best place I have ever gone to. It is really clean and the technicians are very professional. Jamie is quick and efficient; I always go to her.
F
4 months ago
Love Sunny
D
4 months ago
Quick and as painless as possible
Quick and painless as possible
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Get my monthly Brazilian here. Jamie is the best. Very efficient.
T
5 months ago
High quality
My visits are always pleasant. Amy does a great job of taking her time and is very professional.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Took the time to make sure all hair was removed. Polite and friendly
K
5 months ago
Bay Ridge location
I've been visiting this location for years and while the prices have gone up, the service has not. Some techs rush and leave stray hairs so I have to go home and pluck. Also, the appearance has gone down and it's not nearly as kept up as it was. I continue to go because it's the only place near my house.
M
5 months ago
Destroyed my eyebrow shape
My eyebrows are now two totally different shapes thanks to Uni K. She took off a giant chunk of my left eyebrow to try to make it "even," but instead eyebrows are now very far apart from each other. I will NEVER come back here again and I will never recommend this place to anyone.