Uni K Wax Center

Spa

165 aragon ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxcoralgables.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing
I have a Uni K Wax in Brickell, but after reading the reviews, I chose to go elsewhere. I read amazing reviews for Dai at the Coral Gables location and decided to go there. I am so happy that I did! She was amazing and she gave me great aftercare advice. Also, the receptionist was amazing too! All in all, I will be driving to Coral Gables from now on.
H
1 week ago
Great service, long wait
My appointment with Irma was excellent. The service was great. My only complaint is that I was taken in half an hour after my appointment time, and I arrived ten minutes early so that I wouldn't delay anyone else.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful!
Love it here! The staff is super friendly and professional. I will always get my wax from Dai, she is the best!
S
1 week ago
I would never go anywhere else!!!!!
First impression I got was the parking, yes it was a nightmare!!! It took me like 10 mins to park. I was already thinking the place was not worth it until I went in. The place was clean and organize even though there were clients coming in and out. The front desk girls were polite and helpful they explain to me all the options I had and gave me a membership card without me asking. When my waxer called me I was skeptical because her English was very limited, however it was not need it, she understood what I wanted and did it perfectly. The room was clean, the pot of wax unused and I would have never guessed that I wasn't their first client because how everything looked. In few word I LOVE THIS PLACE.
J
2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with your services and special i would like to recognize the service of Dayi , she is amazing and I'm very confident with her , you guys are awesome !!! 🤗🤗
M
2 weeks ago
Please don't leave
I have been going to Irma for several years now for bikini wax. she is completely professional, and I trust her completely. She is very efficient and tries to make it as painless as possible.
R
2 weeks ago
Best wax in Miami
It is possible to go elsewhere and save some money but you do get what you pay for. Uni K Wax is worth every dime. The service is very professionally done by people who care about what they are doing and who care about who they are doing it to.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and staff! Lavinia is great!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience Great service Ms. Day is the best
M
3 weeks ago
High service and quality for sure!
Dai is the best! Not only does she do it right but in a "gentle" way; she's sensitive to my needs at all times. She makes me feel completely at ease. This place is always comfortable and clean.