Uni K Wax Center

Spa

3655 NW 107th Ave

Doral, FL 33178

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxdoral.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality
This place was amazing, the service was great the technicians are not judgmental and they are very professional.
I
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I always go in and get out in such a fast rate. My Sevice is clean and quick. Just how I like.
C
4 weeks ago
The best waxing experience
This place is amazing, exceptionally clean, with a very friendly and professional staff. Appointment times are always respected so you will never have to wait! The waxing experience is the best! I have a very delicate skin and it has worked for me incredibly well....the best....painless!! I completely recommend this place....Martha is awesome ; )
M
1 month ago
Great service
I been attending this location for a little over a year now the waxed Ania is great. Highly recommend her.
S
2 months ago
Just perfect! Martha it's the best!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality
I've been a client for about 5 years and I still receive consistently quick, and professional service from Ania. Facility is always clean and I'm always satisfied with results. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Ania is the best wax technician ever
I only request Ania, she's quick, thorough and pleasant.
A
2 months ago
Extremely clean facility. Patricia made me feel very comfortable! Will never shave again!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and clean
Everyone there is so friendly and the place is so clean! I just started waxing this year and I couldn't be happier. Ania is amazing!
K
2 months ago
RIP IT!
I've been a client at the Doral Uni K Wax since I moved to Florida. I have never been disappointed. The center is ALWAYS clean and professionally managed. Booking appointments are easy and if ever I need a change in time, the ladies are more than accommodating. Ania is my waxing angel. She is so sweet and professional. Her attention to detail is to be commended. Honestly, who "wants" to get waxed in certain places or have someone spend so much time in an awkward position...bottom line, she is fast and great! Book with her you won't be disappointed, ever!