Uni K Wax Center

Spa

672 N Federal Highway

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professionalism with kid gloves Personable Service
Completely professional in all respects with a comfortable envirome is the bestent and personable service always. My service rep Yanique is the best of the best!
E
1 week ago
No matter when I come for service I have a good experience
L
1 week ago
Molto brave,professionali ,veloci e molto gentili, Grazie
B
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly service
Face it...getting waxed anywhere can be uncomfortable, but a Brazilian bikini is enough to make the bravest of us cringe at the mere thought. Uni K Wax is the place to go...Karla is a fantastic and professional technician. Her technique and demeanor are enough to make you forget that you aren't wearing pants. The storefront is clean and appealing. I will definitely go back.
M
2 weeks ago
I LOVE this place! It's very clean & the staff is friendly. I see Christy when I go, she's THE BEST!!! I just love it there.
L
2 weeks ago
Waxing
Comfortable environment and skilled practitioners. Always a good experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Karla is the best. She is quick and efficient. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
I
2 weeks ago
Great service consistently
The staff is great, especially Christy, and I'm always in and out. They're great about working with your appointment if something comes up as well. Highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
High-quality service
For the past three years I have been having my waxing services done at the Fort Lauderdale location with Karla. She is always upbeat has a beautiful smile on her face and removes every last hair that you ask her to! She is truly the greatest!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Christie knows what she's doing very professional, she is the only reason why I visit the Ft Lauderdale office. I drive from Ft Lauderdale to Aventura tried it once with Christie and will come back for her