Uni K Wax Center

Spa

3832 West Newberry Road

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Melissa is the best
Melissa is quick and does a very clean job.
A
1 week ago
upper lip and eyebrow wax by Olga
Olga gets the job done. I've been once monthly for about 5 months and every time I'm satisfied. Front staff is helpful too. :)
M
1 week ago
great experience
Melissa was wonderful, friendly and had a way of making you feel like a long life friend. Wonderful customer service and manners, did a great job with the waxing. top notch
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you Michelle for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next appointment!
M
2 weeks ago
Full Brazilian
Melissa is the best!!! Look forward to the next visit
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next appointment!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing- ask for Melissa :)
This was my first time ever getting anything on my body waxed. My experience at Uni K was so great from the beginning to the end! I called around 3:15 on a Saturday asking if they took walk in appointments, and ended up making an appointment for 3:30 that same day. The atmosphere was really nice and tranquil, everything was clean, nice and private. I was there to get a bikini wax and didn't have any idea of what to expect. Melissa was amazing! She explained everything to me really well and made me feel so comfortable. She talked to me the whole time and explained to me everything she was doing. Melissa made the experience unexpectedly fun! I already can't wait to go back.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you Danielle for the review and for such great feedback! It is so great to hear your wonderful experience and I look forward to seeing you soon!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
So this was my first waxing experience, I was very nervous and of course self conscious. I had a Brazilian wax 😬,my underarm and my legs. Olga was very professional,she made me feel at ease and she explained the process and she answered all of my questions. Will definetly be going back in 4 weeks 🤗
Response from Uni K Wax Center
That is so great to hear Nikki! We strive to provide the most optimal experience for our clients as waxing is an intimate and sometimes nerve racking experience. It is great to hear we are doing a great job. We are looking forward to your future visits!
M
4 weeks ago
Latestbwax
Enjoyed the experience. Olga is the best
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you for the review and we are so happy you had a great experience at Uni K Wax Gainesville. We look forward to your future visits!
M
4 weeks ago
Love Olga!
Olga was so amazing! She was quick and professional. I will definitely see her again.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you Maggie for the review! We appreciate the feedback and always strive to provide the best service for our customers. We look forward to your next appointment!
M
4 weeks ago
UniK has my loyalty
I get a full Brazilian wax regularly and will continue to use UniK, and specifically Olga, for the services. She is polite, quick, and does an impeccable job.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you for the feedback, review and your loyal business! We look forward to your future visits!
C
1 month ago
Professional
Very professional and fast Olga is very good at her job she's made my experience very comfortable and easy.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We strive for the utmost care of our clients and it is so great to hear how we are doing with our customers. We look forward to your next visit!