Uni K Wax Center

Spa

606 Washington St

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxhoboken.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Service , professional
They are amazing! The staff is awesome and it's so easy to make apmts online.
D
3 weeks ago
good experience
I liked Jalpa...she gave me a great shape on my eyebrows and it was pretty painless. I don't think it's the cheapest place but I like that there's a rewards program and I'll be back to try a bikini wax. Very clean, nice environment too.
A
4 weeks ago
Best service in town!
This place is clean, professional and reasonable prices. Luv this place.
S
1 month ago
Every single time I go to this center in Hoboken, Rhosana always makes sure I leave happy with my services. I've become a solid customer and will recommend to anybody!!!!!
L
1 month ago
The Best
I always have an excellent experience at UniKWax in Hoboken. They are quick, courteous, and extremely thorough!
J
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, clean
Quick, friendly, clean. I never have to wait for my appointment
S
2 months ago
The service was great, a very friendly staff.. however the prices kept changing and after my wax there was still so much hair left over it felt like a huge waste of money.
S
2 months ago
Service not as good as previous visits
I attempted to make my appt. online where I've been able to choose my technician but the app. was not working. Walked in and asked for an appt. Receptionist was personable and accommodating. Asked me to wait 20 min. No problem. Must have given me a new technician. She was sweet but not very good with her technique. Pulled wax off too slowly and didn't hold skin taut while doing so. It was uncomfortable and blood rose to the surface causing discoloration. No damage done but skill level wasn't up to par with past appts. At a wax-only business, technicians should be expert! Will go back but only if I can choose my technician first.
Y
2 months ago
Best place ever!! Very clean and nice people, Rhosanna is the best.
N
2 months ago
I'll never go anywhere else!
Not only does this always smell amazing, the staff are extremely polite and sweet. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. The rooms are very clean, and I love wax they use. I have very sensitive skin and none of the products that they use has caused any irritation on my skin. I absolutely recommend this place! P.S Rhosana is the best!