Uni K Wax Center

Spa

8354 Mills Drive

Kendall, FL 33183

Open Today 10:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly and Efficient
I have been coming here a long time and I love it. I usually go with Claudia, who does an amazing job. Unfortunately, the last two months, the wax has been different. My hair was already growing out and visible soon after so I had to return to get waxed again a lot sooner. My skin was tender and red and lots of ingrown hair left. One got infected and had to have it removed by my doctor 2 days later. I think they should reduce prices since the wax is not lasting as long. However, Service and Claudia's friendliness makes me come back.
A
5 days ago
Pleasant, Patient, Professional
Caridad is all that and more! In addition, the environment is always clean and inviting.
Z
7 days ago
Waxer was amazing
She was thorough and professional! Thank you
E
1 week ago
I had a great experience at Uni k waxing. Veronica was very professional and constantly made sure I was comfortable. I loved the service that I was given.Thank you Veronica.
A
1 week ago
Very professional
Super very nice place clean and super good prices
S
2 weeks ago
Total artistry!
Elizabeth was a total sweetheart and made me feel totally comfortable. She began with asking me what I like and how I wanted my eye brows to look. I told her I liked them THICK lonnnnggg and arCHed and YESS she totally delivered! I would and actually did recommend her to everyone I know!
K
2 weeks ago
Great sevice
Also simple and fast to make an appointment. Services are fast and efficient. Caridad is the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Caridad is the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient, Clean, Simple
I have been using their services for over 5 years and I am very happy with them. I do the full legs, underarms, and bikini line. They're thorough and even if you notice a missed spot after a few hours you can go back to them and get it done free of charge. I find the organic wax they use very nice: no smells, no skin burns. The ladies are always friendly and well trained.
J
2 weeks ago
Just ok
I am. We in the area. Saw a lady in The front with a uniform sitting down talking on the phone. Came into the store and told the front desk lady that I was new in town and needed a new eyebrow girl she was very polite and smile. Then I filled out my information in the young lady called Claudia to the front five minutes past no one came she then proceeded to call her again five minutes past no respond she didn't walk outside and personally called Claudia bought her name Claudia come inside and walked straight to the room . Claudia then called me and I came into the back room she asked me what I want to do my eyebrows and she waxed me . Nothing that special . If I had wax at home I would be able to do it on my own . My eyebrows didn't look at good as I thought . Especially for the price .