Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

3056 Dyer Blvd

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

unikwaxkissimmee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I had to Laugh
Uni K Wax had easy to follow steps to make a last minute appointment online. Being new to the area this was my first time here and also my first time in a while getting a wax service. The facility was nice and the front desk person was welcoming as she explained filling out paperwork and the opportunity to become a member at no cost to me. I was quickly taken back for my services with Maribel and she was nice and did an amazing job. I won't lie my service hurt a little but again Maribel assured me I'd be okay and I was. I would go back and make recommendations for anyone else wanting some waxing done. Thanks for everything.
M
6 months ago
Jessica is amazing
I had forgotten to get my legs waxed prior to our family vacation and was nervous at first because I had never been to this location before. I was extremely pleased with the job Jessica did, she took her time and got ever single hair. If I am ever in town again and need to be waxed, I will definitely go to her!
B
6 months ago
It was great !
I've done waxing before so I was a little nervous. I had Debra as my waxer and thought she did great. She made me feel super comfortable. I thought the place had a wonderful atmosphere and great service from staff.
S
6 months ago
Longer than normal
Kim was my regular Waxer, but she moved on. Therefore, I was put w another Waxer. Normally w Kim it would take 1:15-20minutes. However, It took about 2hrs w my new Waxer. Although she was very professional and polite w me she seemed nervous. Kept going over the same spot and forgetting in some areas wax that was applied making hard to get off. Let's say It hurt more than normal. I'm sure w practice w male clients she'd be more relaxed and efficient. My skin is fine and feels great, I just didn't expect to be there that long. The front desk staff are great and professional, emailing me my receipt and next appointment is very convinient.
M
6 months ago
BEST WAX EVER
I was not a first time bikini waxer. I have just moved to the Orlando area and was on the hunt for a good wax place that could take care of everywhere, brows, lip, bikini area and I am so glad I found Uni K Wax!!! Jessica was AMAZING she mad me feel so comfortable and not awkward, which can easily happen when waxing, the environment here is so great all the ladies are fantastic and very professional. I will be going back here again!
M
6 months ago
Great Service
Great service and professionalism, very clean work and place, and very nice staff.
M
6 months ago
Clean - fast a great service
I was taken care of by Maribel who did an excellent job. Place is clean and friendly.
A
6 months ago
Good experience, my tech was really informative & nice.. Clean spa like store & very accommodating staff..
A
6 months ago
Professional
I have been coming here for years the service is always great. Debra is amazing and makes the experience as pain free as possible!
L
6 months ago
Servicio de calidad
Satisfecha con el servicio brindado desde de un principio! 100% recomendado!