Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

771 17th Street

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxsouthbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great Experience, Professional and fast
I have been going there for a while now and still find that they are the best. I was recommended by friend and thankful that she did. Eleidys is amazing she's quick and painless and my first waxing experience don't know what I would do without her. :)
M
6 months ago
Great job
I go every few weeks with Ana and she always does such a great job. Takes her time to look over all spots and get every last hair off. Always right on time (or even early!) when I go. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
11 months ago
Service is A1
Eleidys is really the best ! I've been coming here for years and still get self conscious at times about certain things but Eleidys makes me feel comfortable and her expertise really relaxes me and provides a painless waxing every time! She's so sweet! I really love coming here and will continue to do so. Also I love the online booking system you guys have in place. It makes me feel somewhat in control of my schedule. Thanks again!
L
11 months ago
Great Experience!
My experience at the Uni-K South Beach has always been great! Aniuta is the best, and I would not trust my waxing to anyone else. The staff is always very courteous and helpful, and the online booking system is great. I would appreciate more discounts for loyal customers other than the discounted Tuesdays. The services can become expensive and more special offers and incentives would be nice!
S
11 months ago
Professional and fast
I normally drive to get my waxing done but I decided to stop in. Best choice ever! The woman was nice I do have sensitive skin which I normally will be red for a day this time I was only for about 2 hours. I'm going to go back.
A
11 months ago
Fast and Precise
Ana is the ONLY person I trust to wax my entire body head to toe. She is precise, fast, and knows how to make its all beauty and no pain. I never leave an appointment and feel she's missed a spot. Highly recommend her.
S
12 months ago
Friendly and fast service!
Love Uni K Wax! Their staff is always so friendly and courteous. Love their online booking system which give you great discounts. It's fast, easy and service is reliable in all the different centers I've visited.
M
12 months ago
Best Service on the Beach
People is great and service is amazing.
S
12 months ago
High quality sevice
I have been going there for a long time now and still find that they are the best on the beach. It can get pricey but still, you know you will have an excellent service and leave satisfied. Two thumbs up!
V
1 year ago
Totally recommend