Uni K Wax Center

Spa

13550 SW 120th St

Miami, FL 33186

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a customer since 2012. Staff is always cheerful and friendly in both locations that I visit. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
I went in several times for underarm wax. The process is quick and painless in comparison to the wax with strips. It lasts a long time and I have no skin reactions either. The staff is always professional and helpful and the location is well lit.
D
1 week ago
Best place ever
The services is great and the people there are Nice. Angie is the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Their service is Good, and the people there are nice. I give it a thumbs up.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Jessica is awesome. I always request her because she does a great job and is very friendly. The center is very clean and well run.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I love coming here it's fast and great service from Jessica I've been coming here already for a couple of years now and I love it
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome service! Everything is very clean and everyone is very nice!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Love this place! Always clean, nice atmosphere, relax music and the staff is very professional and friendly. My technician did a great job shaping my eyebrows, beautiful job after having a bad experience at another place so I am extremely happy with the results! Thanks Anyi!
S
3 weeks ago
Best visit ever!!! Way to go
Best visit ever. Lucy is amazing at her job and as customer service at this Uni K Wax. Being treated this way made my day a really good one. Like I have mentioned before KUDOS to Lucy and Uni K Wax. Susy L.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff.
Professional and welcoming, for a first timer I was very much impressed .Made me feel at ease.