Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

13550 SW 120th St

Miami, FL 33186

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxecountry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
The person in the front desk give a terrible service. I will never come back to this place again.
G
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going there for about a year now and I will never go anywhere else. The service is amazing and I always leave satisfied. I always book my appointment with Lucy or Diana. They are so friendly.
C
6 months ago
Great!!!!
Had a fantastic experience, and my waxer, I believe her name was Marta was extremely professional and did a fantastic job! Definitely coming back!
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff
I always have a good experience, my waxer is super nice and very professional.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My experience at UniKWax has been a great one, Anyi is amazing, friendly and always provides quality service
S
6 months ago
Best service EVER!!!
Without a doubt the lady that does my Wax Lucy is by a thousand miles the best EVER!!! She calms me down and does my Wax paying attention to detail and she really makes it the least painful possible. If I can give them ten stars will give it to them without hesitating. Kudos Lucy and see you very soon.
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a customer since 2012. Staff is always cheerful and friendly in both locations that I visit. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
6 months ago
I went in for a full Brazilian wax and the experience itself was nice. Unfortunately, I was not happy with results. I was left with a lot of wax were it should not be. When I got home, I realized that I was not a smooth as I should have been. Since this was my first time at UniKWax, I am willing to give it another chance. Here's hoping.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
I went in several times for underarm wax. The process is quick and painless in comparison to the wax with strips. It lasts a long time and I have no skin reactions either. The staff is always professional and helpful and the location is well lit.
D
6 months ago
Best place ever
The services is great and the people there are Nice. Angie is the best!