Uni K Wax Center

Spa

16331 SW 88th St

Miami, FL 33196

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and caring
I always get great service from the moment I walk in the door until I walk out. The waxers will painlessly guide you through any service and have great suggestions for after care.
J
6 days ago
very professional and friendly staff
All the staff are professional and very friendly. The place is always clean and the service is quick.
E
7 days ago
High quality and just what I needed
Ana at West Kendal did an amazing job with my bikini wax. Very professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I would totally recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
High qualiy service
Ana ,was so professional and friendly. She was taking and make me feel relax with her. Conversation i did not feel pain at all
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Yo siempre me atiendo con Ana, trabaja muy bien, brinda un buen servicio, es simpática. Me suento muy comoda con ella.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Went for upper lip and Lina suggested nostril...what a great idea! Loved it left feeling great and hairless!
D
4 weeks ago
Sensitive skin, great results
I have sensitive facial skin and have never had an issue or bad reaction from the wax at Uniwax. I continue to go back due to the consistent, positive results !!!!
D
4 weeks ago
I keep going back to Uniwax!!!!
Great experience, no problem getting taken care of as a walk in. I continue to go back because the wax is gentle snd service is wonderful!!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional courtesy, clean environment, service with a smile :-)
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going to this location for the past five years and the service is excellent but this is my first time with Ana and what a great experience!!!!she's a great! Very professional, attentive and patience, I would definitely continue doing my service with her!