Uni K Wax Center

Spa

14246 Southwest 8th Street

Miami, FL 33184

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
very happy with the service
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
From the moment you call, you receive professional service. The place is extremely clean and has a nice environment. Luanne is so sweet, patience and able to help.! 👍🏼
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, kind
This location is always filled with friendly helpful employees. I always enjoy the atmosphere and feel well treated and satisfied with my waxing experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Great people and Great services
T
3 weeks ago
Best brow artists
I love Uni K Wax. I go to the west Kendall one on 142 and I go to Esmeralda. My eyebrows are always on point with her !! Although her availability is only Thursday's she's so good I make it happen . If I can't make it on a Thursday I still trust in the rest of the staff to do a great job .
V
3 weeks ago
Service and quality
Always a friendly environment and great service!!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I made my appointments online and it is convenient and easy! They are usually on time and the service is good.
D
1 month ago
Great Service & Staff
I always have a positive experience when I go to get my eyebrows waxed. The two girls in the front are always very nice and helpful. My eyebrow professional is great! She is always so nice and honest about how to make my eyebrows look better. I am glad for the rewards program b/c my only complaint is how pricey some of the services are.
D
1 month ago
Excellent place nice staff
The place is excellent they are very good and professional I recommend them.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is ever a time we can improve your experience.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Place
I been going to Unix since they open 10 years ago. It's clean, well Mananger and the employees make feel like a family member. I honestly recommend it to everyone.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is ever a time we can improve your experience.