Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

2420 Biscayne Blvd

Miami, FL 33137

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

unikwaxmidtownmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Maritza was great , she was fast , and didn’t hurt at all I also appreciate her silence
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Rosa, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you had a great experience at our location and with our staff!! We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
K
2 months ago
Excellent services
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Looking forward to see you soon. Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
T
6 months ago
Everyone was friendly and my appointment started right on time which I appreciate.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Tina, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you had a great experience with our staff!! We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
B
6 months ago
High quality service and super friendly!
This Midtown Miami/Wynwood location is great, all the staff is extremely friendly. I've been going for a few months now and Jachill is awesome, she makes me feel super comfortable because you know...your bikini area is something really delicate. Both receptionist are really friendly and always manages to find some room for a last minute services. This location is very clean, bright and has a extremely well trained bilingual team! highly recommend to go to this location if you need waxing! Love it!!!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Barby, thank you so much for your feedback. We are gonna share it with Jachill and all our staff. We are so glad you had a great experience with us, hope to see you back soon! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
L
6 months ago
My wax
I love getting waxed , staff was polite the problem i have is the price is to high i think they should offer more discounts
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Lisa for your positive review. You can always book on line and receive 2000 points ($2) at check out. This is the best and easiest way to save some money!! We also have specials every month. You can always save with our Touch-Up services and referring friends!!! Follow us on social media and stay tune! Looking forward to see you soon!!! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
S
6 months ago
Very professional environment and clean the service was excellent.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Stella, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with our staff!! We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service/Amazing customer service
I love Uni K at Midtown. I never really wait and their service is awesome. They're quite understanding. Belith my waxer, is just beyond awesome. She understands what I need and want. I usually get a Brazilian front and back.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you so much Sury for your feedback and we are gonna share it with Belith and all our staff. We are so glad you had a great experience , hope to see you back soon! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
V
6 months ago
Thought i'd end up screaming but I laughed the entire time!
I admit, I had waited too long to be comfortable having anyone go down there but Beli was so calm, professional, and just overall a pleasant person. I ended up having one of the best experiences waxing! It's difficult to come out of a room smiling immediately after having someone rip out your hair from the waist down but the wax itself did not sting, did not irritate my skin, and really made the difference. I did a full Brazilian bikini and full leg - totally worth every penny! This was my first time using UniK but now I think I found my place!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Vicky, thank you so much for your feedback. We are gonna share it with Belith and all our staff. We are so glad you had a great experience with us, hope to see you back soon! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great customer service for my first time arrived almost 30 minutes late and was still attended
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Juleska for your positive review. Looking forward to see you soon. Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
V
7 months ago
High quality service
Highly recommend. Excellent service.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Vero for your positive review. Looking forward to see you soon. Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami