Uni K Wax Center

Spa

15466 NW 77th Court

Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Niurka is THE BEST
I have nothing but great experiences! Niurka has been doing me for almost 5 years now and I'm veryyyyyyyy please with her job my eyebrows had abosolutely no shape and she has done an amazing job shaping them! Super happy with everything overall I recommend it 100%
I
1 week ago
High quality service & friendly staff!
I've always wanted to wax and I never knew where to go but after hearing so many great things about Uni K Wax I had to give it a try & I do not regret it. Definitely going back.
B
1 week ago
Niurka is amazing
I've come here for about 7-8 years, and I will never change, even though I moved more than an hour away to WPB. I drive down just to see Niurka to do my eyebrows. She is an artist, and it is a pleasure to see her every 3-4 weeks.
E
1 week ago
Niurka is absolutely amazing. Overall, the staff is super sweet and more importantly the appointments are always on point.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I always find the place very clean and friendly. My tech is Niurka and she is super pleasant and efficient. Always shares a laugh with me and I am always comfortable. The girls at the front desk are nice and very helpful. I can even schedule my appointment for extra points online but if I need it I can walk in and they always accommodate me. I love this place.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, clean, staff is friendly
G
2 weeks ago
High quality
Apart from a full Brazilian being painful. I love the place, I go to the one in Miami Lakes Florida, I've tried other locations but this one I love. And I go with any of ladies that are available since I usually do walk ins, they are all great, I've always had a good experience all the ladies there are very nice and professional and try to be quick as possible but with great service. The wax is great, the gel and ice pack are great after the waxing is done.
H
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Have been going to this locatuon for two years and I make my appts with Niurka every time. The place is super clean, on time and Niurka it's amazing!!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Super High five stars quality services
My personal experience has been the same since the very beginning but, with consistent and solid improvement now: Niurka is very friendly, polite, super nice and even knowdgeable person, assisting me for some years during my visits to Uni k wax in Miami lakes; she is always so attentive and beyond nice; I do remember initially, 6 years ago,I was only going to Miami Lakes to complete my "extra-eyebrow hair" removal but then, thanks to the advice of Niurka, this has increased to 3 additional services: eyebrows, underarms, nostrils, underarms and legs. Everything Works really well; she has done a great job and made sure the experience was the least painful possible any time; Niurka is the best !!. Despite the fact that this place is "far away" (I live in Kendall) from my home and there is, even one facility close to me, I will continue going to Miami Lakes for their super outstanding services and great job. The girls at the front do a great job as well, making the best individual appointments so quick and receiving customers always smiling, they are very polite !!. congrats, great job !!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality professional nd friendly
I am very happy of the type of service they give me. The stuff is alwys very friendly and professional with great etiquette. They always try to make me comfortable and accommodate me. I don't have to wait a long time.