Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

3141 SW 160th Ave

Miramar, FL 33027

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

unikwaxmiramar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Nice place
This location is the Best for get Wax good Customer Service and My favorite Waxer is Yarisa she is very profesional fast and gentle and always maje very good Job getting sure to taking out every single hair, i totally recomend her tganks Yarisa!
M
4 days ago
Super welcoming place! Erica at the front desk always nice and professional, she always makes me feel comfortable and relax while waiting. Lidnyit she is the one that does my wax, she is incredibly patient and does an amazing job. I highly recommend Uni K Wax-Miramar Fl. You will love it.
S
1 week ago
Pleased once again
I again was here today for my scheduled wax appointment. As usual everything went very smooth . Very prompt, professional and sweet girls, to deal with Erica at the reception area and Lidnyt my wax specialist , most pleasant experience painless and great results as usual . Looking forward to making my next appointment. Thank you girls. Keep doing what you are doing.
T
4 weeks ago
Nice place
It was my firts time on this place my friend recomend me go to Yarisa and she was really nice faster and did very good Job , excelent i felt confortable and relax thanks Yarisa
A
1 month ago
Great Service!
I got My Service fell Leg undearms and bikini with Yarisa and it was fantastic she was nice and fast and did good Job and Erika is very nice she always has nice face with the customer thanks ร‰rica and Yarisa for your deal ๐Ÿ˜‰
L
3 months ago
Betty was Amazing!!
I have been to multiple locations and have been waxed by multiple people but Betty was by far the best. She was caring and gentle. She didn't rush through the process but was very quick and precise. I definitely recommend her for first timers and she will be my constant. Thank you Betty!!
A
4 months ago
Lidnyt the best
Lidnyt does an amazing job every time I come. She takes her time and makes sure I leave satisfied each and every time! I highly recommend her! A happy and satisfied customer!!
V
4 months ago
YARISA IS GOOD
YARAISSA is the best I got my Brazilian by her and it was fantastic she have really good personality I did not feel pain thanks for your services I always go back for her
F
4 months ago
Great Cuatomer Service
Miramar Location Excellent Customer Service (Erika) and Lidnyit your are the Best Waxer!!! Keep Up the Giod Job!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
I
4 months ago
BEATRIZ IS THE WORST
hace 4 minutos IT WAS REALLY BAD, IT WAS MY FIRTS TIME ON THIS PLACE AND I GOT MY WAX WITH WAXER BEATRIZ AND IT WAS STRESSFUL SHE WAS 2 HOURS WITH THE SERVICE AND PAINFULL I DO NO RECOMEND HER , AND I WONโ€™T GO BACK๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป