Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

13 West 18th St

New York, NY 10011

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

unikwaxflatiron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Professional and quality service
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at unikwax. Pratima is excellent and very professional and always makes sure that I am as comfortable as possible to make my experience the most pleasant it can be.
V
6 months ago
Very professional, clean and comfortable environment.
This is my second month and I am loving my results. Expectional service provided with Diana twice and I highly recommend her, she is gentle makes you feel comfortable while performing and friendly too👍🏼🤗
R
6 months ago
Customer service
I love the service . It's on always on point and it's such a warm environment. Jessenia is awesome and makes me feel so comfortable. I have been coming here for 5 years and love it will not go any place else
E
6 months ago
Great Experience!
I was very nervous to get my first Brazilian in 5 years but Yesenia was amazing! She made me feel very comfortable and was sensitive to my low pain tolerance haha.
J
6 months ago
Great Experience
I have been going to the Uni K on the UES, however the girl I used left and it was very out of the way so I was searching for someone new. I had asked a couple of friends and they both used and really liked Pratima so I made my appt with her. I was pleasantly surprised to see how sweet she was and how comfortable she made me feel. She did a great job and was quick to get it done. I was very happy with the service and will definitely go back.
T
6 months ago
Yessenia was amazing! Super understanding and patient with me and knew exactly what she was doing. I definitely recommend her if it's your first time or doesn't have a high tolerance for pain. Her distraction technique is on point!
S
6 months ago
Clean and professional!
I always go to Pratima for my Brazilian wax and she is the best! Makes it as comfortable and easy as it can be. The salon is clean, efficient and friendly.
S
6 months ago
friendly and excellent job
Excellent and fast service. Didn't wait more than 3 minutes.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and quick service
I had pratima for my Brazilian wax and she was very gentle with me. The overall process was quick and she even helped me with my ingrown. We had a quick chat to get my mind off the pain. I really like this location at flatiron.
S
6 months ago
Pratima is the best!
I have been seeing Pratima for almost 3 years now and highly recommend her! In a pinch, I had to visit another waxing establishment and had a terrible experience. I have learned my lesson and will now ONLY visit Uni K Wax (and Pratima!). The Flatiron location is clean, efficient and friendly. They make a not so pleasant chore as painless as possible. Again- highly recommend!