Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

553 3rd Ave

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

unikwaxmurrayhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
yosibel
have been going to your studio for years. yosibel has made the experience quick, easy, and as painless as it possibly can be. she's great!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have been coming to this location for a couple of years now and have been bouncing around between a couple different waxers until I met Yosibel. Yosibel is hands down the best!!! She knows what she is doing, she is the best and most experienced waxer I have been to at any Uni K. She is efficient, does an amazing job and makes the experience pain free and comfortable. I will not go to anyone else!!
C
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to this location for years and have finally found THE ONE, Yosibel. I mainly go when I’m going on vacation but I always book with her because she’s quick and does a great job. She is highly recommended!
T
2 weeks ago
Yosibel - the waxing queen!
I'm from Brazil and it took me a while to find a place with good waxing services. Yosibel is amazing. She is very professional, always on time, chatty, fun and always makes my waxing experience pain free and ultra comfortable. I found someone that would exceed my expectations. After I met her there was no doubt that I would become a regular. I recommed Unik Wax and Yosibel's services to all my friends - since I wouldn't use anyone else. Thanks for being AWESOME!!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazingly high quality service
Yosibel is the most amazing, experienced waxer I have EVER been to. She makes the service so pain free and comfortable. I have been going to Yosibel for over a year now and will not use anyone else. I travel to Murray Hill to see her specifically. She is so kind, well-mannered, professional and chatty. Thank you for always making my experience pleasant.
A
3 weeks ago
Yosibel is awesome!
I’ve been visiting Yosibel for over a year and she makes the experience painless and pleasant! She always has a smile and friendly!
L
3 weeks ago
Yosibel is great
Yosibel is very efficient and makes it as painless as possible!! She's really friendly and I go to her every month. Shes awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
Brazilian with Yosibel
Yosibel is the best for a full brazilian wax! She makes the process as quick and painless as possible and I always leave a happy customer
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Yosibel is great !! My eyebrows look fantastic
K
12 months ago
Number One
Best service you're going to find hands down. Professionalism and courtesy is shared with all employees from the front desk to each technician which is rare. No complaints here.