Uni K Wax Center

Spa

49 E 8th St

New York, NY 10003

Open Today 9:30AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxcoopersquare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great place!
This is my second time going to Uni K and I am 100% making this my go to wax center. The few workers I have had the pleasure of meeting were very nice and very accompanying. My waxer was so patient and she would take the time out to ask if I was ok or needed anything to help the process. I was nervous going to new place because I've only been to European wax center and haven't tried any other type of wax. The wax at Uni K was great for my sensitive skin and I didn't have any reaction to it. I highly recommend others to go
R
3 weeks ago
Expertly trained professionals, clean environment, and very curtious staff. No discomfort, no redness discomfort. Thank you for being in your location.
K
1 month ago
Great waxing service
The wax is great, the staff is great, booking is easy! It's a win all around!
D
1 month ago
Very high quality service, professional, friendly and clean center
The Uni k wax center at cooper square is very neat and clean. Staff is very friendly and professional. Waxing was awesome and painless. Looking forward to going back soon.
M
1 month ago
Excellent place!!!
The Center is very clean and neat!!! They are also very professional and friendly!!!
T
1 month ago
Professional & Quick
I enjoyed my service as always, staff is very professional
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Professional and friendly staff, love the place, very clean and the service is superb! Anyi you are the best!
T
2 months ago
Waxing experience
Great experience at UniKwax very clean and appealing. Karin is as always very attentive and an amazing technician!
F
2 months ago
Positive atmosphere and kind employees
First off, I walked in and it was my first time getting wax. My friends did not tell me how painful it would be. However the receptionist and the technician told me the truth and was very gentle with me. They were very informative and made the experience a good one, when clearly I wanted to walk out and kill my friends. Nonetheless I would go back, and its pricey, or maybe that was my first time and that could have been the initial fee. Maybe the second time could be less, I would call first to get price information. The facility was clean, the employees were nice and friendly, very approachable. I would recommend this place to others.
K
2 months ago
Very clean and relax atmosphere. Staff was friendly and informative. Looking forward to going back soon.