Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

49 E 8th St

New York, NY 10003

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxcoopersquare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Best experience yet!
My technician wa fabulous! The entire process from booking my appointment on line -checking in-service and checking out -complete ease and painless ( well almost 😏😁)
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
We are very happy to hear you had amazing experience at Unikwax. Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you!! See you soon again!!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Been going to Dipa for about 2 Years now love her, she gets the job done fast & good! Receptionist was friendly and nice as well. Love Uni k wax!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Toya, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are so happy that you had a great experience with Dipa. All of our Wax Specialists are trained to make sure that you are comfortable and happy with the results of your service. See you soon!! Happy Holidays..
K
3 months ago
Dipa an cathin was the best two people i met today my service was amazing
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Kelly, it's great to hear that you had amazing experience at our studio today. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please let us know immediately if we fail to provide the service you deserve and we will make it right. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your positive feedback. Niki
M
3 months ago
Consistently good
Sajana at Cooper Square is the best!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
That's great!!. I will surely convey your positive feedback to Sajana. She will be happy to hear it. We love our guests and hope to make each visit a great experience for all!! All of our estheticians are equally trained to provide outstanding customer service. Thank you for taking time out to review our studio and our team. πŸ™‚
K
3 months ago
High Quality Waxing Service
I have been going to Uni K Wax exclusively for 8 years and I keep coming back because of the friendly staff, clean facilities and relatively painless waxing experience.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
That's great to hear Kathleen!!! Thank you. The team here at UNIKWAX is excited hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the cleanest studio to provide extraordinary services to our clients. See you again soon, and don't forget to bring your friend and earn more points...
M
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and clean!
The ladies here are always fantastic! This is my go to spot for the past 7 months. They are always professional and very good at what they do. Clean and I never have issues!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Marissa for being kind and rating us 5 star. We really appreciate your positive feedback...
A
7 months ago
Great place!
This is my second time going to Uni K and I am 100% making this my go to wax center. The few workers I have had the pleasure of meeting were very nice and very accompanying. My waxer was so patient and she would take the time out to ask if I was ok or needed anything to help the process. I was nervous going to new place because I've only been to European wax center and haven't tried any other type of wax. The wax at Uni K was great for my sensitive skin and I didn't have any reaction to it. I highly recommend others to go
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
We are glad Ashley your first time experience with us was memorable. We look forward seeing you again and again....NIK
R
7 months ago
Expertly trained professionals, clean environment, and very curtious staff. No discomfort, no redness discomfort. Thank you for being in your location.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Rachelle for kind words. Your feedback is very important to us and others. See you soon. NIK
K
7 months ago
Great waxing service
The wax is great, the staff is great, booking is easy! It's a win all around!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Katy, thank you for taking time out and giving us positive feedback. We take customer satisfaction seriously at Unikwax. See you in couple weeks!! NIK
D
7 months ago
Very high quality service, professional, friendly and clean center
The Uni k wax center at cooper square is very neat and clean. Staff is very friendly and professional. Waxing was awesome and painless. Looking forward to going back soon.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Dipti for giving us feedback about our Studio. Your positive input means a lot to us. NIK