Uni K Wax Center

Spa

1626 3rd Ave

New York, NY 10128

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
happy with the services so far
I've been coming to this location for about 2 years now. So far I've been happy with the service. I wish UniKWax would open locations in Westchester County- I would definitely go more often!!
L
2 weeks ago
First time ever, I was nervous and excited at the same time but my tech was awesome she made my experience easy Thank you see you soon
J
3 weeks ago
Jasmine is Amazing!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
I started coming to uni k wax I believe for 2 years and I love it the staff is great j haven't had any complaint this far, and I I hope I won't for the near future, I do suggest one thing I moved to CT about 4 months ago yall should consider opening one out their next to me .....lol but it would be really great....
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I found Uni K Wax online and took a chance and am a repeat client, they make it easy to book online, and offer a range waxing services that I need and do it well. The staff are always friendly, the clinic clean and private and I am a regular there now.
A
3 weeks ago
Natalina is the BESSSTTT!
Y
4 weeks ago
Consistent great experience
The product quality is great and so is the skilll of the technicians. Everyone has a friendly and helpful attitude. I suggest putting new hooks up in the bathrooms and in the rooms and to give the entire place a remodeling or a paint job at a minimum.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Let me tell you about Bindu. She's the truth. She's efficient, diligent and very sweet. I will always come back for her.
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
Anita is absolutely amazing. I absolutely hate getting waxed but Anita is so gentle and professional, she puts you at ease in the most uncomfortable situation. I can not recommend her enough. I have used other waxers and she is by far the best. I would recommend her again and again!
K
4 weeks ago
Always professional staff.
Absolutely love this place. I even brought a new client with me on my last visit. The waxer I had wasn't the best I had there before but I can deal with that.