Uni K Wax Center

Spa

150 E 55th St

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
I love coming to this location
Best location I've been to by far the workers are pleasant and always nice to me my visits are always a wonderful experience!!
M
2 days ago
Great service.
J
7 days ago
Good time she made sure I was ok n did a fast job which I love
Response from Uni K Wax Center
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.
J
1 week ago
Shobha is awesome!
I always book with Shobha and am always pleased with the result. Everything is also very clean and the reception staff very nice and efficient.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.
C
2 weeks ago
Once you go to UniK, you won't be able to go anywhere else!
As a person with sensitive skin, UniK has been the best and now only waxing place I will ever go to. Not only are their prices reasonable, but the staff is knowledgeable as well as are experts at hair removal to make it as pain free as possible. There wax really is like no other - it is truly gentle. I have been a loyal customer for years and will continue to tell my friends to go!
Response from Uni K Wax Center
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.
V
2 weeks ago
Happy
Paula is the best thanks
Response from Uni K Wax Center
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.
S
2 weeks ago
Clean, professional environment and the staff is very proficient in the waxing process. Their wax is excellent. Prices are reasonable and they get you in & out on time.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.
D
2 weeks ago
Quick service but not a clean facility
I was attended quickly and without an appointment which was great and staff was nice but the waxing room was not very clean. It was dusty and dirty. It should be spotless and that walls should be cleaned too.
R
3 weeks ago
They overcharged
My wax job was great but i was charged for deep bikini when i ordered regular bikini on the phone with the desk clerk and from the waxer.
A
3 weeks ago
Paula is amazing !
Response from Uni K Wax Center
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.