Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

14671 Biscayne Blvd

North Miami Beach, FL 33181

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxnorthmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
First Time Wax
I received a full bikini wax for the first time ever and i thought it was going to hurt like crazy but it wasn't bad at all. The staff was very professional with great customer service with help me relax a lot before the waxing. I did not have an appointment and I still did not have a long wait time. The waxing itself was quick, painless and the technician was super gentle. I highly recommend
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service highly recommend
if your looking for a place to wax this is the place. the people are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. i got a front brazilian wax and i was expecting the worst pain but these people are so good at their job that i barely felt any pain. they knew how to keep me calm and how to make sure i felt the least amount of pain. i highly recommended waxing here.
B
6 months ago
Best Wax Service
Love Uni K Wax & this location. Extremely professional, quick, painless & Sheena is the best!!!!
L
6 months ago
Very polite
A
6 months ago
First wax!!!!!
It was the first time l had ever been waxed. It was AMAZING, super clean establishment extremely nice staff very friendly. The technician was super gentle and very knowledgeable on how she waxed knowing it was my first time.
T
6 months ago
Professional staff
The experience was nice and well worth it. Quick, simple, understanding and painless.
K
7 months ago
Great waxing place!
I always get right in and right out and never wait. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful and they do a fantastic job!
J
7 months ago
Awesome service done by professionals
The staff and service at unik is awesome and i will def be returning!! Also the wax is the best wax out there!
L
7 months ago
THE BEST AT WHAT SHE DOES!!!
Biiiiiiigggggg shout out to my favorite Wax Lady NADENIS!!!! She is the reason why I keep coming back EVERY WEEK. Only for her! Last year, My first wax experience with your company was the worst. But I decided to give another try. And I'm sooooooo happy I did. NADENIS was so patient with me. Answered ALL my questions and ALWAYS had a smile on her face. Let's not forget my front decks ladies!!!!! Always a smile, always respectful. And have a great memory b/c every time I call I get "hey Ms. Lesley"!!!! I love you gals. So thank you for all you do. See you next week!!!!!! Xoxoxoxoxo
D
7 months ago
Very clean office. Staff very pleasant. Appointment was on time. Very professional. The receptionist was the best. So friendly and really sold me on waxing as it was my first time. I will be back.