Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

9485 S Dixie Highway

Pinecrest, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxpinecrest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Good wax but very messy
Got all the work done but kind of sloppy and messy. Lots of wax left on me when I left.
M
10 months ago
Dependable, on time, experienced and good service
The title says it all
M
11 months ago
Excellent Service, friendly and professional
Love coming to this establishment. This Pinecrest location is very well situated. Very friendly employees, very professional they make you feel at home and relaxed. Your wait is never long. Appointment are always on time. Mary Martinez is incredible, sweet, friendly and makes you feel relaxed I wouldn't use anybody else.
D
11 months ago
Very easy to get appt on line
Super easy to make an appointment through their web site. My technician Katherine is always in time, very professional, and always makes me feel comfortable. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is that for the last couple if visits the front desk personnel have been too busy in personal phones calls making me wait, and the room my technician uses is a bit run down looking - bad paint job, cheap lights , old floors. Although the place could use a decor update it would not keep me from coming back. Katherine is outstanding!
W
11 months ago
From front desk to in the rooms, the place is serene=beautiful/calming & the ladies r knowledgeable, friendly & professional! Jillian, at front desk, spoke of perks/a rewards system when one schedules on line!!
Jillian, at front desk, was knowledgeable, friendly & shared her own(related)personal experiences...she was verryyy enthusiastic/helpful!! Noelia, my technician, was sweet, calm, honest, knowledgeable & friendly! She knew just what to do to acclimate a FIRST-timer!! My experience was tolerable & I truly believe/d that each visit will be easier, maybe a bit less $$ & not as painful!! I hope to see both of these girls/connect w them, once again, at, on & during my next visit!!
S
11 months ago
High quality and very friendly!
I love to come here! This is the best for waxing.
B
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Have been going to UniK for many years now. Always friendly and efficient front desk staff. Ease of online booking helps. Katherine is the best!! Professional, energetic and hard working! She's what keeps me coming back!
A
11 months ago
Great!
J
11 months ago
Extremely professional, outstanding experience!
As always, the appointment was on time, pleasant and everything went well. Enjoy the experience!
G
11 months ago
High Quality service, Friendly and Professional
Love this place, always smell so good and so clean. The girls are so friendly and the service is 5 stars.