Uni K Wax Center

Spa

9485 S Dixie Highway

Pinecrest, FL 33156

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Extremely professional, outstanding experience!
As always, the appointment was on time, pleasant and everything went well. Enjoy the experience!
G
5 days ago
High Quality service, Friendly and Professional
Love this place, always smell so good and so clean. The girls are so friendly and the service is 5 stars.
M
1 week ago
Great service
I have been using this waxing service for many years and always find them to be professional and quality.
M
1 week ago
Amazing service, professional staff and always clean!
I switched to the Pinecrest unik because the service, cleanliness and parking were all equally horrendous at the sunset location. Katherine is great at what she does and the staff is extremely friendly.
E
1 week ago
Very positive experience
Anita was great, very sweet and talkative and as gentle as she could be. Thank so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Careful job, respectful
I like this business and go frequently. It could use some sprucing up -- tables, fans, hooks, etc., all rather well-used. But techs are great, check in and on line booking is good, price is fair.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Easy to book, almost always availability and great customer service
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Great Staff
Katherine is s great waxer. She gets rid of EVERY hair...love it and her! The front desk staff are super friendly and always happy. Love coming here for the wax as much as I do for the staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is friendly. The offices seem "tired" and require updating---purse hooks are broken, paint looks faded, floors seem dirty, equipment looks old (especially when you compare it to other depilatory methods and offices) . The service price is high, especially considering it is a 10 minute service.
G
1 month ago
Katherine is great. Place could be cleaner.
I go the Pinecrest Uni K Wax. Katherine is great! Place could be a little cleaner. I still don't understand how waxing can be so expensive. But, it is what it is.