Uni K Wax Center

Spa

9567 Harding Avenue

Surfside, FL 33154

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxbalharbour.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Excellent Service very nice ladies
M
6 days ago
High quality
The service is consistently good. They are very flexible with my schedule and all the technicians provide excellent service
E
7 days ago
Great customer service!
Marcela is absolutely wonderful! The entire staff makes you feel very welcomed and the products are great for my sensitive skin. I've been coming here for 2 years now
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Always very friendly and doing a great job. High quality products and very professional
N
2 weeks ago
Will return for second chance
This was my first time at this location and was squeezing in a service while baby was asleep. Am very grateful that they were accommodating and able to perform all of my services quickly. But a quick service is exelactly that. Front desk was super friendly But my service provider had absolutely no personal touch, didn't even ask my name or smile. And when you're unmentionables are in a strangers hand, a smile is sometimes nice. Since the service was done so quickly, I had to point out some missed areas and she didn't seem to happy about that. Once completed, I was satisfied with the end product. I will go back for a second chance and hope that more time can be taken.
I
2 weeks ago
Nice, very professional and high quality, not pain at all
I had and appointment that I made online but I got the wrong date so I show up a date before but they take care of me anyway.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service AWFUL receptionist
Bal harbour location is where I go, the ONLY reason I ever return is because of Teresita. The front desk lady is an absolute mess, VERY slow, disturbs guest while in the room asking for phone number etc. she even charged my card two times when the power went out and I showed her my bank statement that I was charged once already and she still charged again...if you want to survive in a business that is a quick service where guests want to wax and get on with their day, you need to reconsider having the front desk lady replaced
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Since you walk in, everyone is friendly and professional from the lady in the front desk to the lady performing the wax job.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
All staff is so kind and easy to talk to, great service and an amazing waxing place to go to!
K
2 months ago
Clean atmosphere...not as painful as the typical Brazilian
I get waxed to avoid stubble & sadly left with about 10-12 pieces of stubble/stray hair. Other than that it didn't hurt as bad & as sensitive as my skin is, I had no negative reaction to the produce or procedure.