Uni K Wax Center

Spa

1114 Weston Rd

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I always have a wonderful experience with the service, the athmosphe is pleasant, relaxing music, the colors match the place, now the lady who did the procedure is the best, her name is Aslay, very knowledgeable, I will always go back
M
2 weeks ago
Best ever
I've been going to this location for a little over 7 years now. Everyone is always so nice and friendly. I've recommended this place to everyone I know that ask me about waxing. Olga is the best on staff to me, but others are good too. I love everything about this place and it's so clean and decently priced. I don't want to go anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
Profession
Excellent
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I enjoyed my waxing service at the unik wax in Weston. Olga is amazing, very professional and super nice. She left my legs clean of hair, nice and smooth.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing bedside manner from Aslay
I've gotten Brazilian wax numerous times at different places and with different people. Aslay made the experience super comfortable because she recognizes the slight embarrassment and compromising position of this type of waxing procedure. It was quick and easy and I don't understand how she did it so differently, but there was significantly less pain with her than other waxers. Every hair was removed and no wax was left behind (as others before me, which made going #1 at home rather interesting...) Aslay also has amazing bedside manner which removed the apprehension of being spread eagle on the table. I am moving to another state and will be going back to her when I visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and nice. Felt very comfortable Olga was great.
P
1 month ago
Excellent in all respects
Excellent service, very professional treatment and always friendly. As far as I'm concerned, I will always go to Olga.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
All the employees and very professional and friendly. They keep me abreast of any new promotions. My waxer Aslay is truly exceptional. I recommend UniK to all my friends and co-workers. Speaking from personal experience. European Wax didn't even come close to the quality or the professionalism that UniK offers.
L
1 month ago
Service Amazing!!!
Its the best place in Weston, people are so nice and the place is always clean.
E
2 months ago
Long time Customer
I absolutely love the service that I get at UniK Wax. The waxers are well trained and professional and they always do a great job. My only negative is that I have been a customer for a long time, and the prices have increased substantially since I became a customer.
Response from Uni K Wax Center
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your review, we do always appreciate them. Prices have gone up in 2015, but we are trying to offer you promotions : as 15% discount for Students, 20% discount on Mondays and Tuesdays and we were pleased to enroll you in our rewards program so you can get points by booking online (2000 points) and when you refer some friends (5000 points).