Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

19015 Biscayne Boulevard

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxaventura.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I just had my first experience with uni k wax and I honestly have to say it was such a great experience! I’ve been waxing for years at another business and I’ve never had service like I did here. I had the pleasure of having Nadine in the Aventura location and she was very professional and sweet and most of all very gentle! It was the most painless waxing experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely be coming back.
U
8 months ago
Great waxperience!!!
Not only was the waxperience great. No, they made you feel very welcome. As a 1st time customer, they even granted me a discount that I gladly used as a tip. Carmen and the wonderful lady who did the service (sorry, Name was not mentioned) did a helluva job and I can highly recommend this place! I will definitely come again while visiting Miami in the hopefully near future.
M
9 months ago
Not on top of her game.
I did not schedule an appointment - I just decided to go in for service. When I was called into the room. I needed to get on the table and it was slightly high. l needed to use the foot stool to get on the table. while trying to pull it from underneath the table I broke two nails and still no luck. So, I jumped up onto the table. I explianed too the technician what just occurred and she played off her error- Knowing that having the room ready should be a priority before entering a client. #Customer's Service Please.
V
9 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
Christina is my girl! She always does a fabulous job with a great attitude. I must also say that I am always welcomed with a bright smile by whoever is at the front. Her name escaped me but I know she's from Venezuela and she is as sweet as pie! I live deep into Ft. Lauderdale but I will always come to Aventura UniK Wax for these ladies.
R
9 months ago
brazilian wax
love it , very friendly and very clean place.
J
9 months ago
Waxing experience
The particular waxer I had this time was not very experienced. Apparently I was bleeding for 2 weeks as she broke skin in that area.
J
9 months ago
High quality service. Friendly
5 star staff.
R
9 months ago
Great place for waxing!
Excellent in every way! You'll be hooked after your first session. Nothing else compares.
A
9 months ago
Expert waxing
Polite, respectful and knowledgeable staff were the key to my five star rating.
A
10 months ago
Great service
The person was very curdious, professional, and did a spectacular job. Double checked and left skin phenomenal!