Uni K Wax Studio


672 N Federal Highway

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 months ago
Exceptional service.
Chrissy is my girl. Takes great care of my waxing needs. I love her and wouldn't trust anyone else for my care. She listens and does what is needed. ❤️❤️❤️
7 months ago
I love uni k wax...nice atmosphere...very polite and friendly staff....Christy is the best...fast and efficient I wouldn't go anywhere else...❤️
7 months ago
Great service
7 months ago
STAFF Patient and Painfree
BIKINI Service. But I have done alot. It gets thinner or eventually gone. LOVE THE WAX & SERVICE!! 22 years waxing and I've Used Uni k Wax for 12 years now.
7 months ago
Excellent Servive by Yanique
Staff is super friendly, and Yanique is always awesome! Her tecnique is amazing, and she's always very kind and caring.
7 months ago
Wonderful and caring service by Christy R.
Christy Reynolds has been waxing me for years, and she takes such good care of me, and is very knowledgeable about skin and skincare. She's friendly and professional and highly recommended.
7 months ago
I love Uni K Wax! The two people I only go to is Ms. Yanique and Ms. Christy and these two women are very polite, courteous and pleasant. I would recommend this business and you will get the Best Customer Service from these Great, Fabulous and Hard Working Women!
7 months ago
Best wax center!
I've been going here for about 2 years and the service is always excellent! Very clean and professional facility, not to mention I love the all-natural no strip wax they use. I have sensitive skin so it's perfect especially for bikini area.
7 months ago
World Class Customer Service
She was beyond awesome. Very calm and professional and a great sense of humor. Absolutely love her!
7 months ago
Professionalism with kid gloves Personable Service
Completely professional in all respects with a comfortable envirome is the bestent and personable service always. My service rep Yanique is the best of the best!