Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

672 N Federal Highway

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxftlauderdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best Experience Ever!
Karla is amazing! She's quick and great at keeping your mind off of your service.She's extremely efficient and very personable. I'm never going to anyone else for my underarms and full Brazilian.
D
2 months ago
Make sure who you are getting
This was my second visit to this establishment and i was a bit hesitant because i was visiting my daughter from Tampa and the girl i had before wasn’t available and took a gamble with another technician. I specifically gave her directions on my brows and she did the opposite of what I told her, left a hole in my eyebrow, and was in such a hurry it was a horrible experience. I have asked for my money back on the eyebrow wax and I have not heard back from the shop. Really really disappointed.
S
9 months ago
Exceptional service.
Chrissy is my girl. Takes great care of my waxing needs. I love her and wouldn't trust anyone else for my care. She listens and does what is needed. ❤️❤️❤️
N
9 months ago
Service
I love uni k wax...nice atmosphere...very polite and friendly staff....Christy is the best...fast and efficient I wouldn't go anywhere else...❤️
S
9 months ago
Great service
E
9 months ago
STAFF Patient and Painfree
BIKINI Service. But I have done alot. It gets thinner or eventually gone. LOVE THE WAX & SERVICE!! 22 years waxing and I've Used Uni k Wax for 12 years now.
V
9 months ago
Excellent Servive by Yanique
Staff is super friendly, and Yanique is always awesome! Her tecnique is amazing, and she's always very kind and caring.
A
9 months ago
Wonderful and caring service by Christy R.
Christy Reynolds has been waxing me for years, and she takes such good care of me, and is very knowledgeable about skin and skincare. She's friendly and professional and highly recommended.
M
9 months ago
I love Uni K Wax! The two people I only go to is Ms. Yanique and Ms. Christy and these two women are very polite, courteous and pleasant. I would recommend this business and you will get the Best Customer Service from these Great, Fabulous and Hard Working Women!
S
9 months ago
Best wax center!
I've been going here for about 2 years and the service is always excellent! Very clean and professional facility, not to mention I love the all-natural no strip wax they use. I have sensitive skin so it's perfect especially for bikini area.