Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

672 N Federal Highway

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very Friendly and super professional
Yanique has been the best waxer I’ve had yet!! Very fast and efficient. The first time I went to her she’ll let me know how the pain will be less and less with each waxed and boy was she right ! with just my second wax with her the pain was about 85% less than the first time ! She’s very clean and thorough and very very friendly. She is definitely an asset to the Uni K wax Fort Lauderdale team
B
5 months ago
Full Brazilian
First time going. Almost no pain. Very professional. The wax is pine and aloe based, which is a good thing because I personally have very sensitive skin and suffer from various problems with my integumentary system. I highly recommend Yanique who is an experienced esthetician.
A
7 months ago
Best Experience Ever!
Karla is amazing! She's quick and great at keeping your mind off of your service.She's extremely efficient and very personable. I'm never going to anyone else for my underarms and full Brazilian.
D
7 months ago
Make sure who you are getting
This was my second visit to this establishment and i was a bit hesitant because i was visiting my daughter from Tampa and the girl i had before wasn’t available and took a gamble with another technician. I specifically gave her directions on my brows and she did the opposite of what I told her, left a hole in my eyebrow, and was in such a hurry it was a horrible experience. I have asked for my money back on the eyebrow wax and I have not heard back from the shop. Really really disappointed.
S
1 year ago
Exceptional service.
Chrissy is my girl. Takes great care of my waxing needs. I love her and wouldn't trust anyone else for my care. She listens and does what is needed. ❤️❤️❤️
N
1 year ago
Service
I love uni k wax...nice atmosphere...very polite and friendly staff....Christy is the best...fast and efficient I wouldn't go anywhere else...❤️
S
1 year ago
Great service
E
1 year ago
STAFF Patient and Painfree
BIKINI Service. But I have done alot. It gets thinner or eventually gone. LOVE THE WAX & SERVICE!! 22 years waxing and I've Used Uni k Wax for 12 years now.
V
1 year ago
Excellent Servive by Yanique
Staff is super friendly, and Yanique is always awesome! Her tecnique is amazing, and she's always very kind and caring.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful and caring service by Christy R.
Christy Reynolds has been waxing me for years, and she takes such good care of me, and is very knowledgeable about skin and skincare. She's friendly and professional and highly recommended.