Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

3832 West Newberry Road

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxgainesville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
My go to wax spot
Olga- she has been waxing my upper lip and eyebrows for at least a year;on a monthly schedule.professonal. clean.comfortable.fast. consistent perfection. affordable. ❤️
M
7 months ago
High Quality service
Uni K Wax has a very nice environment, it's always clean and professional. Olga is the best!! She is always on time and friendly.
A
10 months ago
Amazing
Uni K wax very nice environment very clean it was my first experience and everything went well from Stephanie greeting me when I walked through the door from Melissa calling me back to receive my wax everyone was very professional Melissa made me feel very comfortable because I was nervous & scared at the same time.. she talked me through my wax & took her time. Very awesome experience:)
A
10 months ago
you will leave feeling like a princess
I love the woman who dose my wax service I never feel weird or uncomfortable the spot is clean and a professional atmosphere I always feel like a princess when I walk out the door
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Arielle for your review!! Our clients are royalty and loyalty, we strive to always provide them the very best waxing experience!
M
11 months ago
It was my first time!
It was my first tube, for a full Brazilian was. Claudia was my tech and she was wonderful! She explained everything to me, was professional, quick, efficient, and as gentle as could be, given the circumstances. The facility was super clean, esthetically pleasing, & very professional. All in all: A GREAT EXPERIENCE! I highly recommend!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Mimi for the review! We are so glad you had a great experience at Uni K Wax Gainesville and we cannot wait until your next visit with us!
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service & Friendly Staff
Not only is this a service provided at high quality, but they are extremely accommodating (being able to reschedule the day of). Also, Melissa was wonderful and very friendly
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Samantha for the review! Our wax is of the highest quality, all natural elastic wax and we love that you love it! We look forward to your next visit!
J
11 months ago
Friendly staff, professional service
I had a great experience here. I was in and out within 15 minutes, I got a bikini wax... hurt for half a second and then went away. I would definitely recommend a wax to all of my friends, as well as this buisness!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you for the review and we appreciate your recommendation. Let your friends know they receive 15% off their first time with a recommendation from you and you receive $5 off each friend referral!! We cant wait to see you your next visit!
M
11 months ago
Great service
Olga is the best!!! Have been coming to see her for close to two years and it never disappoint.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Mercy for being a loyal customer! We appreciate the feedback and cant wait to see you at your next visit!
B
11 months ago
I enjoy the service and staff
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Brittney for the review! We are looking forward to your next service!
C
11 months ago
Very professional
I've been going to see Olga for 2 yrs would recommend her to anyone
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit!