Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

606 Washington St

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxhoboken.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
This is the best wax center hands down wonderful service , staff are super nice they make sure you have the best service I Also Recommend Rhosana Aponte
V
12 months ago
Service , professional
They are amazing! The staff is awesome and it's so easy to make apmts online.
D
12 months ago
good experience
I liked Jalpa...she gave me a great shape on my eyebrows and it was pretty painless. I don't think it's the cheapest place but I like that there's a rewards program and I'll be back to try a bikini wax. Very clean, nice environment too.
A
12 months ago
Best service in town!
This place is clean, professional and reasonable prices. Luv this place.
S
12 months ago
Every single time I go to this center in Hoboken, Rhosana always makes sure I leave happy with my services. I've become a solid customer and will recommend to anybody!!!!!
L
12 months ago
The Best
I always have an excellent experience at UniKWax in Hoboken. They are quick, courteous, and extremely thorough!
J
1 year ago
Quick, friendly, clean
Quick, friendly, clean. I never have to wait for my appointment
S
1 year ago
The service was great, a very friendly staff.. however the prices kept changing and after my wax there was still so much hair left over it felt like a huge waste of money.
S
1 year ago
Service not as good as previous visits
I attempted to make my appt. online where I've been able to choose my technician but the app. was not working. Walked in and asked for an appt. Receptionist was personable and accommodating. Asked me to wait 20 min. No problem. Must have given me a new technician. She was sweet but not very good with her technique. Pulled wax off too slowly and didn't hold skin taut while doing so. It was uncomfortable and blood rose to the surface causing discoloration. No damage done but skill level wasn't up to par with past appts. At a wax-only business, technicians should be expert! Will go back but only if I can choose my technician first.
Y
1 year ago
Best place ever!! Very clean and nice people, Rhosanna is the best.