Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

2525 Military Trail

Suite 106

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxjupiter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
It was great experience, high quality and friendly
I love 💕 going to Unikwax because of the friendly atmosphere and how professional the staff is and everything is kept so spotless.
M
6 months ago
Such a great place
I love this place. It's clean, quiet, seems to be on time, and Melina does a fantastic job on my brows. I was concerned about finding a new waxing place initially but I am very happy I found Uni K Wax Studio!
M
6 months ago
I was truly impressed by the Welcome I got when I first went into UnikWax. I was a little embarrassed to speak to a gentleman about my waxing but then was made comfortable by Franks ease to talk with. VERY Professional! Friendly! Shop is spotless!
D
6 months ago
Great, high quality service
The waxing service is very professional and high quality. Leaves skin soft. Highly recommend. Will be going back again
K
6 months ago
Friendly service and very professional!
Absolutely wonderful place to go! If I lived closer I would go exclusively to this location. Front desk service is very welcoming, and the woman who helped me was extremely calm, professional, and friendly. Answering any questions I had. Definitely go here!!
L
11 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
I have never had a bad experience at this location. The front desk person - Frank - is friendly and professional. He is always welcoming and helpful making my appointments. All of the personnel are pleasant and do an excellent job with the services I receive. I recommend Melina, Marta and Elizabeth.
C
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Uni K Wax the staff from the moment you walk in is friendly and very helpful. Marta is great at waxing. Have been going here for years and won't go anywhere else. The wax they use is easy on skin. Highly recommend.
S
12 months ago
Fantastic Facility
I have been going to the Sea Plum facility since it opened. The staff is fabulous! The facility is clean and comfortable. I have recommended them to everyone.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Marta is the BEST!
L
1 year ago
Clean and bright
I've been going here for years. This location is convenient and clean. Melina is the best! She is thorough and gets you out quickly, which I greatly appreciate!