Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

16331 SW 88th St

Miami, FL 33196

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
High quality service!
I've been coming here for years and the staff is extremely professional, punctual, and courteous. Whenever I have an appointment, they are always running on schedule and provide the best service. Lina especially, has the magic touch and is the only person I see. She's amazing!
P
1 year ago
Great service
Lina was very sweet and did an amazing job. Will definitely be going back!
M
1 year ago
Great service
What I like the most is the consistency
M
1 year ago
Professional and caring
I always get great service from the moment I walk in the door until I walk out. The waxers will painlessly guide you through any service and have great suggestions for after care.
J
1 year ago
very professional and friendly staff
All the staff are professional and very friendly. The place is always clean and the service is quick.
E
1 year ago
High quality and just what I needed
Ana at West Kendal did an amazing job with my bikini wax. Very professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I would totally recommend.
S
1 year ago
High qualiy service
Ana ,was so professional and friendly. She was taking and make me feel relax with her. Conversation i did not feel pain at all
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
Yo siempre me atiendo con Ana, trabaja muy bien, brinda un buen servicio, es simpática. Me suento muy comoda con ella.
I
1 year ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Went for upper lip and Lina suggested nostril...what a great idea! Loved it left feeling great and hairless!
D
1 year ago
Sensitive skin, great results
I have sensitive facial skin and have never had an issue or bad reaction from the wax at Uniwax. I continue to go back due to the consistent, positive results !!!!