Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

2420 Biscayne Blvd

Miami, FL 33137

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxmidtownmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional and excellent service
The all are very professional, from the receptionist to the technicians. The place is very bright and clean. Definitely my favorite place to get wax.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Tina, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you had a good experience at our location and with our staff!! We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
G
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and flexible
I have recommended this place to anyone that tells me they need one of the services the spa provides. The personnel is super friendly and polite. I have never received a "no" for any of my requests; they always find the way to fulfill the client's satisfaction. Will definitely keep visiting the spa for my regular services.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Gabriela, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you had a great experience at our location and with our staff!! See you in a few weeks!! Kind regards! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
S
5 months ago
Belith
Great service , fast , efficient. Very pleased will continue to go there.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hello Sandra, thank you for your positive review. We are so glad you had a great experience with our staff, we will share your review with Belith. Looking forward to see you soon. Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
V
5 months ago
High Quality Service & Excellent Work
The first time I received a wax was through a different salon and the services were horrible & painful! I called Uni K Wax in Mistown and explained my dilemma and my special circumstances. They went above and beyond to care for needs and they are extremely gentle with me. My technicians are Maritza and A’driana. They are excellent !! I have become a regular and everyone knows my name when I come in. Makes the day seem special ❤️😀
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hello Venis, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you had a great experience at our location!!! see you a a few weeks! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
R
8 months ago
Maritza was great , she was fast , and didn’t hurt at all I also appreciate her silence
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Rosa, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you had a great experience at our location and with our staff!! We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
K
8 months ago
Excellent services
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Looking forward to see you soon. Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
T
12 months ago
Everyone was friendly and my appointment started right on time which I appreciate.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Tina, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you had a great experience with our staff!! We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
B
12 months ago
High quality service and super friendly!
This Midtown Miami/Wynwood location is great, all the staff is extremely friendly. I've been going for a few months now and Jachill is awesome, she makes me feel super comfortable because you know...your bikini area is something really delicate. Both receptionist are really friendly and always manages to find some room for a last minute services. This location is very clean, bright and has a extremely well trained bilingual team! highly recommend to go to this location if you need waxing! Love it!!!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Barby, thank you so much for your feedback. We are gonna share it with Jachill and all our staff. We are so glad you had a great experience with us, hope to see you back soon! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
L
12 months ago
My wax
I love getting waxed , staff was polite the problem i have is the price is to high i think they should offer more discounts
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Thank you Lisa for your positive review. You can always book on line and receive 2000 points ($2) at check out. This is the best and easiest way to save some money!! We also have specials every month. You can always save with our Touch-Up services and referring friends!!! Follow us on social media and stay tune! Looking forward to see you soon!!! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami
S
1 year ago
Very professional environment and clean the service was excellent.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
Hi Stella, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with our staff!! We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards! Uni K Wax Midtown Miami Team BOOK NOW www.unikwax.com Facebook Uni K Wax Studio Midtown Miami