Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

15466 NW 77th Court

Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxmiamilakes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
professional and friendly
The location was very clean, the staff was friendly and professional from beginning to end.
L
10 months ago
Excellent service!
Joana was fantastic and provided excellent service! I will definitely request her the next time I schedule services.
F
11 months ago
High quality service, would recommend
I loved my tech, she did an amazing job, and the office receptionist greeted me very professionally and politely. Facility is clean as well.
R
11 months ago
High quality services
Ive been going to Uni K wax In Miami Lakes for about 3+ years now and the service is amazing its always clean and Marilin Romillo is amazing and knows how to deal with my sensitive skin. All the ladys are super nice from the front desk to the ladies that wax.
I
11 months ago
High quality
Always treated well and quickly! Super efficient and neat! Love it so much!
N
11 months ago
Great customer service
Amazing customer service and very friendly. Prompt with appointments and they take care of you very well. Love them! Won't go anywhere else!
N
11 months ago
Great customer service
Amazing customer service and very friendly. Prompt with appointments and they take care of you very well. Love them! Won't go anywhere else!
N
11 months ago
Great customer service
Amazing customer service and very friendly. Prompt with appointments and they take care of you very well. Love them! Won't go anywhere else!
N
11 months ago
Great customer service
Amazing customer service and very friendly. Prompt with appointments and they take care of you very well. Love them! Won't go anywhere else!
L
11 months ago
Niurka is THE BEST
I have nothing but great experiences! Niurka has been doing me for almost 5 years now and I'm veryyyyyyyy please with her job my eyebrows had abosolutely no shape and she has done an amazing job shaping them! Super happy with everything overall I recommend it 100%